Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom
Kawasan: San Juan Jumlah bilik: 76
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
2095 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (2095)
Saring ikut:
Ab F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2012
Lokasi yang bagus tapi charge kegunaan yang mahal.

Bersih dan bilek mandi yang cantik
7.7
Hanya sebelah jalan kapada tempat beli belah Greenhills, tempat beli belah yang murah dan jimat. Dekat dan banyak tempat makan bagi muslim. Tapi charge kegunaan internet dibilek yang terlampau tinggi, 600p/day atau 150p/hour. Tiap hari diganggu staff hotel ketuk pintu bilek for check room status, why?. Bunyi aircondition yang kurang selesa.
Marie D. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Value for Money=5

Spacious, Accessible & Good Facility
9.3
Overall stay is nice. I won't recommend to car owners since their parking slots are very limited. We need to park in another establishment for more than 8 hours before they called about a vacant slot, even though we were there an hour before check-in.
Malou A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Strange and Disappointing.

No comment
5.7
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
May T. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Jun 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
4.7
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Iswandy O. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 13 Jun 2015
Lovely

big room.. Clean.. Value for money
10
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Toni M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area

Proximity, Staff and Room
8.3
Memorable
Antonio Z. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Jun 2015
Shopping Galore Hotel

Close to shopping, close to dining and close to anything.
6.7
Enjoy our stay, the staff are helpful with a smile. The only we don't enjoy is the buffet breakfast need more varieties. And an hour before the closing time, most of the selection of food gone. Request refill, they say it is out. With that service, I rather eat outside the hotel.
Aimee M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Mei 2015
check in time

value
3.7
had problem with check in time supposedly 2pm but we were in 4pm
Paul V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION!

CONVENIENT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
6.3
Jeffrey F. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
Wifi does not work

Location to shopping, lots of restaurants around, clean room
6.3
They should not advertise that they have WIFI. It didn't work the whole time we were there even if you stay on the ground floor where the router is. Counter people kept on telling us that a maintenance guy will come up to the room to fix the wifi but nobody came. This happened on two separate stays in the hotel. Nobody came to help on both stays.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PersekitaranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07