atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: San Juan Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2011 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (2011)
Saring mengikut:
Ab F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2012
Lokasi yang bagus tapi charge kegunaan yang mahal.

Bersih dan bilek mandi yang cantik
7.7
Hanya sebelah jalan kapada tempat beli belah Greenhills, tempat beli belah yang murah dan jimat. Dekat dan banyak tempat makan bagi muslim. Tapi charge kegunaan internet dibilek yang terlampau tinggi, 600p/day atau 150p/hour. Tiap hari diganggu staff hotel ketuk pintu bilek for check room status, why?. Bunyi aircondition yang kurang selesa.
Jerry A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Cesar A. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
Elan Hotel

Location
7.7
Melissa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 21 Januari 2015
dont stay here

location
2.7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Ramon D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9.3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Adnaan J. Pasangan South Africa, 05 Januari 2015
Best affordable accommodation

Staff friendliness. clean, Locatio
8
It was good but in the beginning we had problems with house keeping but after we complained then it improved 110%
Gracito A. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
okay

location, location, staff
8.3
good to great
Tara A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Jonathan V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Disember 2014
my experience with greenhills Elan

location, price and cleanliness
8
very good and comfortable
Billy W. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Disember 2014
Will Definitely stay here again

We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
10
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PersekitaranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02