atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: San Juan Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1937 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1937)
Saring mengikut:
Ab F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2012
Lokasi yang bagus tapi charge kegunaan yang mahal.

Bersih dan bilek mandi yang cantik
7.7
Hanya sebelah jalan kapada tempat beli belah Greenhills, tempat beli belah yang murah dan jimat. Dekat dan banyak tempat makan bagi muslim. Tapi charge kegunaan internet dibilek yang terlampau tinggi, 600p/day atau 150p/hour. Tiap hari diganggu staff hotel ketuk pintu bilek for check room status, why?. Bunyi aircondition yang kurang selesa.
Frank N. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
The one and only one.

Very good location. The place is clean and comfortable, The staff make you feel at home.
8.3
No complain as usual. Will definitely give a 5 star rating.
Angela M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 Oktober 2014
Good!

Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
8
Nice
Rachelle G. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
location for shopping

location
7.7
Good
Sally C. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Oktober 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8.7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 07 Oktober 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9.3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Kumpulan Brunei Darussalam, 05 Oktober 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9.3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Elizabeth J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 28 September 2014
nice location for shopping

nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
8
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PersekitaranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05