Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 2203 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2203)
Saring ikut:
Ab F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2012
Lokasi yang bagus tapi charge kegunaan yang mahal.

Bersih dan bilek mandi yang cantik
7.7
Hanya sebelah jalan kapada tempat beli belah Greenhills, tempat beli belah yang murah dan jimat. Dekat dan banyak tempat makan bagi muslim. Tapi charge kegunaan internet dibilek yang terlampau tinggi, 600p/day atau 150p/hour. Tiap hari diganggu staff hotel ketuk pintu bilek for check room status, why?. Bunyi aircondition yang kurang selesa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kendall M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8.7
Always great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoojin H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 Januari 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Expedita P. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8.7
Overall very god experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darren M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 13 Januari 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin G. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cyryll Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
I will never go back

Location
4.7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leo J. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7.7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PersekitaranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08