atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Persekitaran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Fitness
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ballroom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tab panas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tab panas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restoran Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pandangan Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet
Kawasan: San Juan Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1857 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1857)
Senarai mengikut:
Ab F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2012
Lokasi yang bagus tapi charge kegunaan yang mahal.

Bersih dan bilek mandi yang cantik
7.7
Hanya sebelah jalan kapada tempat beli belah Greenhills, tempat beli belah yang murah dan jimat. Dekat dan banyak tempat makan bagi muslim. Tapi charge kegunaan internet dibilek yang terlampau tinggi, 600p/day atau 150p/hour. Tiap hari diganggu staff hotel ketuk pintu bilek for check room status, why?. Bunyi aircondition yang kurang selesa.
Suzette S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
not good

near shopping center
4.7
very old hotel. somehow stinky. the room was soooo small. the pillows are not for comfort. everything is very very old...
Tsuguhisa T. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 19 Julai 2014
good hotel but not so good service

clean, big room, good bed
7.7
nice and good experience
Djong N. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Julai 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Near shopping mall, clean hotel, many restaurant around
7.7
During my stay, there was bagyo glenda. The electricity was off for couple hours. This hotel has a good location, near shopping mall, convenience stores, restaurant, cinema, money changer. The room is clean. The breakfast is descent. The reception is friendly.
Jonathan O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
comfortable and spacious

good breakfast buffet
8
Reynaldo P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
Nothing spectacular

location, location location
8.3
It was pleasant though at that time there was no cable TV connection
Irvan D. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 12 Julai 2014
check in queue

location , location , location
8.3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Ferdinand C. Kumpulan United States of America, 07 Julai 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Kumpulan Austria, 06 Julai 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7.3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reynaldo P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8.3
Troublefree

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PersekitaranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tab panasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Tab panasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A02