Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipina 1500

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 2262 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2262)
Saring ikut:
Ab F. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2012
Lokasi yang bagus tapi charge kegunaan yang mahal.

Bersih dan bilek mandi yang cantik
7.7
Hanya sebelah jalan kapada tempat beli belah Greenhills, tempat beli belah yang murah dan jimat. Dekat dan banyak tempat makan bagi muslim. Tapi charge kegunaan internet dibilek yang terlampau tinggi, 600p/day atau 150p/hour. Tiap hari diganggu staff hotel ketuk pintu bilek for check room status, why?. Bunyi aircondition yang kurang selesa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafael B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Mei 2016
Cleaning staff and guards are very good and doorma
6
Location is great and the guards but front desk lousy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 April 2016
Great experience
5.3
The room was spacious. It was clean. I was first worried about the airconditioners because of what I've read in the reviews. But I was not disappointed. There were 2 split type aircon in our room. They are all working in excellent condition. I just suggest to add more food options in the breakfast buffet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 April 2016
Poor Room service
4.7
I stayed at ellan for almost 6days apparently the room services was not good ! Bath Towels , face towels ,Bed Sheets and Pillow covers supposedly will change every other day but it so happened room services staff did not ! And the bath room Flooring Rugs it took 5 days before they change it. Until on my last nite stay they took the Face Towels and never give no ones in my room! DiSppointed so much! Also on my 1st day I eat Breakfast at ellan cafe so much Disapponited also on the restaurant staff, they give a table whose uncleaned and I am calling the attention of the waitress they just wipe the table but then never The clean as to be ,and the setting of coffee sugar/ cream my God all of them was used ones! I did stayed April18-24,,2016
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josiah W. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2016
Great value!!
6.7
I took my new fiance here and we really enjoyed our stay. The city view was spectacular and the location was a 2 minute walk from the Greenhills Shopping Center.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brighitte A. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2016
Excellent
6.3
Excellent location, accessible
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick G. Pasangan Philippines, 15 April 2016
Excellent Stay!
6.3
I love the room you guys gave me so thats 5 star quality. Breakfast is really good. The whole room is the best! Definitely going back when i get back to the philippines!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl R. Kumpulan United States of America, 09 April 2016
Good
6.3
Good place
Laporkan ulasan ini
John T. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 08 April 2016
Very bad! !
3.3
Rooms not clean, breakfast disappointing and Internet totally impossible to connect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafael O. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 08 April 2016
Great stay but internet didn't work
6.7
Tried on several occasions to request internet service but the hotel could not repair. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay and location of hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PersekitaranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PandanganGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BallroomGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kolam renangGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestoranGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik FitnessGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07