atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 528 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (528)
Saring mengikut:
Ray S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Griya Santrian

Location,value and staff
9
Best holiday we have had in Bali by miles
Sandra C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Januari 2015
Helpful staff

Location, pools, grounds
8.7
Very relaxing. Staff were very helpful and any request was attended to immediately.
Laure B. Pelancong solo France, 11 Januari 2015
Overpriced

The beach & the staff
6.7
I was disappointed with my room as it was right at the back and facing nothing it was so dark I had to turn on the lights during the day. The breakfast was poor unless you like beef sausages and I was charged for a cappuccino! I think for €140 a night a cappuccino should be included! The location was good and the staff was friendly and helpful but I wouldn't go back
Ralf L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 07 Januari 2015
Perfect Family Stay

Three beautiful pools, beach front, quiet and nicely built villa style houses within wonderful gardens
4
Perfect, except for breakfast selection...
Christopher C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
Beatiful and relaxing

Location, beautiful grounds/pool, friendly staff
9.7
We loved this hotel, especially after coming from Semanyak. Sanur is so much nicer and the beach is great. Griya Santrian has a great location on the beach, which makes it so relaxing and easy with kids. The hotel was is great condition and we really liked the food as well.
Sally M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2014
Great place to stay

Great hotel , good location, plenty to do.
9.3
Had a great time at the Griya Santrian. Hotel was very nice surprised it wasn't a 4 Star hotel. Nice rooms , we stayed in 2 connecting suite rooms, the rooms were very nice with lots of space . 3 swimming pools so never very busy. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Saddeli A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Nice environment, nice beach. Good for unwind.

Big room, Pool good enough for my kids and the beautiful beach
3
Room was spacious but a bit dissapointed as request for inter-connecting room but not available.My children spend more time in our room and only go back to room for sleep. Do not have Halal food.
Awadh T. Pasangan India, 08 Disember 2014
Griya Sentrian is good hotel . I will recomend for

Location , Services, Place
10
Griya Sentrian is good hotel . I will recomend for couple.
Ivana K. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2014
Very pleased and would recommend to others

Service. Location. Atmosphere
9.7
I had a very relaxing stay enhanced by the friendly staff, atmosphere and amenities. Ticked all my boxes.
Jorien L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 06 Disember 2014
Very pleasant stay!

Very helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful gardens, pools and surroundings. After checkout we could still use a shower before our flight home and our baggage was stored the whole day at no extra cost.
9.3
We absolutely enjoyed our stay here. It is so much more relaxing than Seminyak/Kuta area. We could only spend 1 night here but it was a great finisher of our holidays! I would come back to spend more days here. It is pretty close to shops, markets and great restaurants. Lots of variety in restaurants, lots of western food places but also lots of local food choices. Great for babies too! We travelled with a 1-year old and she ate from the kids-menus mostly (which are not the fatty-sugary-ice cream type of foods but just small meals like pasta bolognese etc.). Absolutely great!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C03