atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 477 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (477)
Senarai mengikut:
Diana J. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, pool areas, food
8.3
Recently stayed here for a week but it wasn't long enough. The hotel is located on the beach and only 5min walk to the Main Street. Staff at reception and the front house porters are very friendly/welcoming. Staff at the pool bar and breakfast area, need to improve. We were in a garden room which was fine, a little old but still clean and well kept. Breakfast had variety and was cooked well. The grounds of the hotel are impressive, really well looked after, large and green. I would go back and I recommend this place to couples and families. If eating out, look for the small cafés/restaurants that provide Indonesian food. They are a lot cheaper and the food is of high quality compared to the others. You also won't get charged tax or services fees
Olga K. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Ogos 2014
High standard

Clean, good location, staff performance
9
Very well managed and maintained hotel (resort).Convinient location, jazz on the beach, beautiful garden. But not cheap for 3* (if you knock the door you may negotiate the price); restaurant and bar also overpriced but many places around to find good food
Thomas D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Ogos 2014
Fantastic

Location, Room, Pool
10
Fantastic hotel, would definitely recommend, should be 5 Star! Best location right on the beach, band playing at night, 3 awesome pools to relax by and drink cocktails. Would love to come back. Sanur is our favourite place in Bali.
Jacqueline F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Family Holiday

Beautiful gardens, three fantastic pools, very clean.
10
It was fantastic, it was our first time there and would definitely go back. Absolutely no complaints. Great for people with kids. The food and drinks were very good and the staff were really lovely.
Anthony R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Julai 2014
July Holiday

location, friendliness,
6.7
Hotel in good location, staff friendly and polite. We stayed in a standard room upstairs in old section, bed was comfortable however the bathroom was in need of a big make over. Every time you had a shower no matter how much care you took the bathroom turned into a swamp.
Desmond T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
small luxurious place

clean, friendly, beach
8.7
Good ideal location for families wanting to explore Sanur, although it's sister hotel Puri Santrian is better for shopping for touristic items, whlst this one is good for good restaurants.
Murray N. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Julai 2014
Griya delight

Comfortable, clean and caring
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at Griya Santrian and again we very much enjoyed the experience. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities cater for all groups and ages and the staff really look after you. It is in a great location in Sanur to get to shops and restaurants and at the same time offers a peaceful refuge for anyone who justs wishes to relax in a great surrounding. I would not hesitate to recommend this accommodation to travellers to Sanur.
Julianne M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Wonderful Hotel for families

Pool, rooms, friendly staff
9.7
What a wonderful holiday. We booked this with less than 6 days before our stay due to a previous booking falling through with another hotel, and so glad we made the swap. Awesome hotel, just glad we booked the deluxe newly renovated rooms. Perfect for out stay and also got the interconnecting rooms which we requested.
Andrew D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2014
NIce family friendly hotel

Location
7.7
Nice family friendly hotel BUT at the upper end of price for what it is. F&B is good, but, again, slightly pricy, but no where near what you'll pay in 5*s in Bali. If you're thinking of 5*, you'll be really happy (unless you're pretentious) with the half price value at 4* Griya Santrian. It's not our forst trip and it won't be our last.
Roger F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 Jun 2014
Relaxing

Location, staff, weather
5.3
Very pleasant but reasonably expensive for Bali prices.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C08