atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 513 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (513)
Saring mengikut:
Sue A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 November 2014
Fabulous spot, will definately be back!

Location, pool and staff
9.3
Loved the cool breeze you get on this side of the island and plenty of shade along the beach.Plenty of choice for restaurants and markets and a cheap taxi ride into Legian/Seminyak for up market shopping!Loved it and will definitely be back!
Martin S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 November 2014
magnificent holliday

helpfull and friendlystaff,location,swimupbar.
10
excellent
Nicholas B. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Affordable Beachfront Luxury

Price Location Grounds
9.3
We had a relaxing stay at Griya Santrian. The resort is a quiet oasis located directly on the beachfront and off the main street in Sanur where there are many relaxed casual dining options. There are 3 pools to choose from with blocks built around the pools. The landscaping is fantastic Balinese-style and there are many shady areas to lay down and relax
Barend D. Pasangan Australia, 18 November 2014
griya stay excellent

Location,cleanliness,great pool area
9.7
All excellent
Leanne N. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 November 2014
gorgeous

location presantation staff
8.7
Wonderful, location great staff
Erno T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 November 2014
THIRD TIME AT GRIYA - GOOD AS USUAL

POSITION ON BEACH, LOCATION TO RESTURANTS AND SHOPS AND LOVELY STAFF
10
This was our third stay at Griya and as we hadn't been since 2011 were delighted at the new additions of pool and accommodation. We stay in The Santrian Suite as we find that the room is suited to myself and wife and our 12 year old daughter. Breakfast included was excellent. Staff very friendly and grounds and facilties excellent. It is more a boutique hotel which I prefer and there were plenty of banana lounges by the pool or beach.. We were there from 26th October for 6 nights and it was definately much quieter than busy season in September. Would highly recommend the Griya. We will definately return.
Vicki T. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Love love Sanur

Staff friendliness cleanliness and location
9.3
My friend and I enjoyed our stay immensely. It is in a great location close to shops cafes and restaurants. The staff are amazingly friendly and nothing is an effort for them. Our room was kept clean and well supplied every day. Our stay was most enjoyable. Thank you to all who helped make our stay memorable
Ferry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2014
Great quiet Hotel

Location, food, natural
9.7
We have a great time spending our time here. Hotel location is in front of the beach, with a great view. They have 3 pool, so don't worry bout it being crowded. What's great about this hotel is its so natural, with a lot of trees they even have monkey, squirrel, cat, running around. the food is delicious to. we try their Friday BBQ and the fish is so fresh and delicious. Love the food here. the service is great to, they so polite from the moment we check in until we checkout. We will be back for sure. Love this Hotel.
Leigh D. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
We love Griya Santrian

The friendly and excellent service, the facilities and the location
9.3
This is our 7th stay at Griya and why would we go anywhere else. We love it there and they love having us back.
Tan G. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Oktober 2014
Everything is quite good.

Pools (yeah, there are 3), Frontdesk staff, Location
7
The hotel is good overall. The pools are superb. The newly built rooms are great, but not the old ones. Breakfast is limited. Location is very good - there is a nice italian restaurant, The Village, just outside the hotel. If you like raw/organic food, Manik Organic, within walking distance, is a must try. Frontdesk staff are attentive and excellent.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3B04