Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
562 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (562)
Saring ikut:
Colin R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2015
A quite week by the sea

Location
9.7
Enjoyable
Lukas M. Pasangan Switzerland, 08 Jun 2015
Wonderful Bali-style beach hotel

Location, nice style, good value
8.3
We liked the resort mainly because of its traditional Bali-style setting (different pools, nice garden, small temples etc). I also liked the prime beach location. The rooms are nothing special, a bit plain, but everything was ok. If I go back to Sanur, I would immediately go back to a Santrian hotel again (the Puri Santrian is even nicer, but a bit further away from the center)
Sandra S. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Jun 2015
Weekend Dream Getaway

Very good helpfull and friendly Staf, Location, Beautiful outdoor (Garden and Beach)
8
Very pleasant, the garden and the beach are beautiful and the staff are pleasant and provide excellent service.
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
southwest victoria aus travelers

location our room and beach area
8.3
Great but mattress a bit hard
Mark C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Mei 2015
Fantastic hotel location & rooms

Location, pools, rooms
9.7
Great hotel, highly recommend & will stay again.
Yin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 03 April 2015
Bad service, Bad smell, Dirty room

foods is good, the pool and the beach view is fine.
3.3
We go by a family with kids. First, when we check-in the staff is unfriendly, no smiling face and not flexible arrangement to the customer. Then, we finally upgrade to a suite room, but when we open the door, a very strong bad smell all over the room, many mosquitoes inside (that night it's made many bite on my kids' face and body), the room is dusty (which i need to clean up the toilet before the kids use it), the air condition is not cool. The shower or bath hot water, it's need to open 5 minutes to have little warm water, then 5 more minutes to have hot water. The room still using the traditional key, which not convienience. The corridor outside the door is very dusty too, many insect and many spiderwebs. And from the hotel lobby walk outside to the street, there's not enough lighting, very dark. The beach is very dirty too, many seaweeds, many sticks, and many sharp small stones, so it's hard to walk and swim, it's seems a long time no one cleaning up. Finally we go to Puri Santrian to have seawalker, the beach is much more better. The tourist activities counter near the pool, always no staff entertain. At last, this is not a good resort hotel, I don't recommend this hotel to my friends.
Wahid C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 22 Mac 2015
Best for relaxation

Nice resort area, 3 swimming pools, just on the beach
7.7
The 2nd day of my visit was an religious event 'Silent Day', On this day, no tourist on Bali can get out of Resort/Hotel. But neither the resort authority nor Agoda.com informed me earlier about the event.
Grant B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2015
Nice location on the Beach

Pools, Location, Bar service
8.7
Great Hotel. Would stay again
Sharn C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2015
Poor English

Rooms were clean and regularly maintained.. Staff were smiling and friendly
6.7
It was good however on a couple of occasions the staff didn't understand English and gave us wrong directions which was a little frustrating. The hotel is beautiful and quiet . There were a lot of retirees which was interesting. We are young so felt maybe a different hotel for next time.
Trish T. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mac 2015
5 nights at Griya

1. Location - right on the beach, close to shops and restaurants. 2. Staff - friendly, helpful and attentive. 3. Room - clean and comfortable.
9.3
We stayed at Griya beginning of March 2015 in a nice, clean, spacious room, with views of the main pool and ocean. The gardens are beautiful, very well kept. Our TV was not working, but was replaced the next day. The TV reception was poor. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06