Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
580 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (580)
Saring ikut:
Linda C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 25 Ogos 2015
A very pleasant hotel

The staff and location of the Griya are very good, but the hotel is not perfect.
7.7
The staff and location of the Griya are very good. The negatives: The room was a bit worn and there was a musty smell to the room for the entire stay. The shampoo that the hotel provides was really bad, although that is certainly not a deal breaker. The shower was constructed such that water easily ran off the lip of the tub onto the floor. There was live music every night and it was very close to our room. That could be a bad thing or a good thing, depending on the talent of the singer. Might be a problem if you retire early. The hotel has good proximity to restaurants and shops, stunning grounds, nice location along the beach and very friendly staff. The room was kept clean (although a bit dark) although there are some small issues that were annoying (electric outlets are really not convenient,shower issues, hair dryer with less power than the breeze blowing outside, water heater with a short cord that made it necessary to keep it on the floor near the outlet). I would return to the hotel, although I might be tempted to look around for better value for money. I booked this hotel because I wanted a room that would be better than just a place to sleep. In the end, the room was just a place to sleep, but the location and the grounds helped to balance that somewhat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Ogos 2015
Relaxing after frenetic Seminyak

Location,beach,calmness
8.7
Exceptional ! After 20 years away from Sanur (going to Legian /Seminyak) we are converted to Sanur now .....peaceful,calm and very relaxing for a holiday.No "yobbos/bogans" for anyone with young kids or older people it is a great place . It is also becoming a foodie town with amazing restaurants without the traffic and queues of Seminyak .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janette H. Kumpulan Australia, 21 Ogos 2015
Something to suit all tastes

The 3 pools were amazing. Walking distance to great resautants and live music. Friendly helpful staff.
8.3
After the hustle and bustle of Seminyak it was wonderful to get to Sanur and arrive in the amazing bliss of Griya. From the impressive reception area we were taken to our room passing two of the most serene and beautiful pool settings I have ever seen.Our garden room was spacious and clean.Heading towards the beach is yet another pool - this one the more 'fun' area. Plenty of lounges for the guests meant that we could always sit where we wanted even though the hotel was at 95% capacity. Food and drinks were standard Bali prices (not inflated because you were in an upmarket hotel) but if you wanted to go out to eat it was just a stroll up the street to fine dining, small warungs or live music. The beach is clean and just requires sorting out when high tide is for swimming. Our departure flight wasn't until 11.30pm but even though check out is at 12noon we were made welcome to continue to use the hotel facilities for the day and early evening - providing a bathroom area to freshen up with a shower before leaving for the airport. All in all an extremely relaxing and enjoyable experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Griya Santrian to all my friends and family. Jan Hudson Melbourne
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherie S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Ogos 2015
Very enjoyable expereince

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Lovely serene surroundings. Location was great. Definitely stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Ogos 2015
Excellent Hotel

While visiting our daughter, we were looking for hotel to stay at for one night that would provide us with that picture perfect Bali vacation. The Hotel Griya Santrian exceeded our expectations.
10
Outstanding
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trish B. Pasangan Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
Very relaxing

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8
Great location and friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Ogos 2015
Lovely place

The pool, the beach access, the grounds
9.3
Great! I made a reservation to stay again later in the month. The pools were beautiful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 05 Ogos 2015
Family friendly and comfortable.

Grounds, pools, beach location, easy access to town dining
7.3
Room was a bit dated but grounds and service were phenomenal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 02 Ogos 2015
Hfgghhbhhickcjcjcjfjfjfjcjficicicicjcicicicicjxixu

Cickcj jckvckvkvjcjchxhxj zrzgxhxhcjckcjcjcjc
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2015
A quite week by the sea

Location
9.7
Enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C03