atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 504 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (504)
Saring mengikut:
Ferry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Oktober 2014
Great quiet Hotel

Location, food, natural
9.7
We have a great time spending our time here. Hotel location is in front of the beach, with a great view. They have 3 pool, so don't worry bout it being crowded. What's great about this hotel is its so natural, with a lot of trees they even have monkey, squirrel, cat, running around. the food is delicious to. we try their Friday BBQ and the fish is so fresh and delicious. Love the food here. the service is great to, they so polite from the moment we check in until we checkout. We will be back for sure. Love this Hotel.
Leigh D. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
We love Griya Santrian

The friendly and excellent service, the facilities and the location
9.3
This is our 7th stay at Griya and why would we go anywhere else. We love it there and they love having us back.
Tan G. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Oktober 2014
Everything is quite good.

Pools (yeah, there are 3), Frontdesk staff, Location
7
The hotel is good overall. The pools are superb. The newly built rooms are great, but not the old ones. Breakfast is limited. Location is very good - there is a nice italian restaurant, The Village, just outside the hotel. If you like raw/organic food, Manik Organic, within walking distance, is a must try. Frontdesk staff are attentive and excellent.
Marcia H. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Oktober 2014
great stay

quiet, great service,beautiful grounds
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay, so serene . Never felt so relaxed. Food could have been better but many other restaurants nearby were great.
Darryl P. Pasangan Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Relaxing holiday in Sanur

Beautiful room, adjacent pool and garden views. Great location! Quiet with a great array of eating options available.
8.7
Very relaxing. Great location. Well appointed rooms. I'll go back!
Anis S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Oktober 2014
Almost too good

Location, Hotel grounds, Serenity
7
Overall our 1 week stay was great. Location was spot on, which enabled us to roam most of Sanur on foot. The three available pools were fantastic, and our favorite was the middle one. The only jibe we had was the condition of our bathroom, which looked like it hadn't been renovated since the 80s.
Samuel B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 September 2014
great

beach food bed
9
Amazing
Steven B. Pasangan Australia, 28 September 2014
Honeymoon Happiness

Location, swimming pools and staff
8.3
Relaxing Enjoyable Highly Recommended
Sue C. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 September 2014
Beautiful surroundingd

Bed, gardens, location
9
Great
Janet H. Pasangan United States of America, 26 September 2014
What a gem!

Location, beautiful grounds, superb staff.
9.7
The Griya Santrian was a great find. The location is right on a beautiful beach. The grounds are just gorgeous. The buffet breakfast plentiful and the staff wonderful. I can't say a bad thing about this hotel. I do suggest you spend the few extra dollars to get a room by the beach. They're much nicer than those in the back of the hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AM-AGWEB-4B04