atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort

Jl. Danau Tamblingan 47, Po Box 3055 Denpasar , Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Santrian Beach Cottages
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Lobi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/Teres Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Mandi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renang Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 474 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (474)
Senarai mengikut:
Anthony R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Julai 2014
July Holiday

location, friendliness,
6.7
Hotel in good location, staff friendly and polite. We stayed in a standard room upstairs in old section, bed was comfortable however the bathroom was in need of a big make over. Every time you had a shower no matter how much care you took the bathroom turned into a swamp.
Desmond T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Julai 2014
small luxurious place

clean, friendly, beach
8.7
Good ideal location for families wanting to explore Sanur, although it's sister hotel Puri Santrian is better for shopping for touristic items, whlst this one is good for good restaurants.
Murray N. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Julai 2014
Griya delight

Comfortable, clean and caring
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at Griya Santrian and again we very much enjoyed the experience. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities cater for all groups and ages and the staff really look after you. It is in a great location in Sanur to get to shops and restaurants and at the same time offers a peaceful refuge for anyone who justs wishes to relax in a great surrounding. I would not hesitate to recommend this accommodation to travellers to Sanur.
Julianne M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Wonderful Hotel for families

Pool, rooms, friendly staff
9.7
What a wonderful holiday. We booked this with less than 6 days before our stay due to a previous booking falling through with another hotel, and so glad we made the swap. Awesome hotel, just glad we booked the deluxe newly renovated rooms. Perfect for out stay and also got the interconnecting rooms which we requested.
Andrew D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2014
NIce family friendly hotel

Location
7.7
Nice family friendly hotel BUT at the upper end of price for what it is. F&B is good, but, again, slightly pricy, but no where near what you'll pay in 5*s in Bali. If you're thinking of 5*, you'll be really happy (unless you're pretentious) with the half price value at 4* Griya Santrian. It's not our forst trip and it won't be our last.
Roger F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 Jun 2014
Relaxing

Location, staff, weather
5.3
Very pleasant but reasonably expensive for Bali prices.
Joanne H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Jun 2014
We had a fantastic family holiday

Best things: , Location on the beach and close to shopping and restaurants , Fantastic pools for adults and kids. , Very friendly staff who were great with our two young boys
9.7
We stayed at Griya Santrian for 8 nights. Our two boys (3 and 1) shared a Santrian Suite with us. We had plenty of room although it made for early nights for us. The whole experience was fantastic from the airport pick up to the final drop off. The location is fantastic and from the looking we did, I think probably the nicest place on the Sanur Beach strip. We are already planning to go back!
Jenna C. Kumpulan New Zealand, 17 Jun 2014
Satisfactory stay on a quiet side of the island.

Food, quiet, not a lot of kids around.
6.3
Great things about staying here: the food was great, there were nice gardens and 3 options for pools. Room service was fast and good quality. The location is good, just a short walk onto the street with a bunch of restaurants to pick from. It is right next to Starbucks and a great Italian restaurant. A few nice shops to check out, going into an actual store made a nice change from being badgered on the street at market stalls. The beach area was nice, loads of chairs and umbrellas. This side of the island was a bit windier though. The crowd at this hotel is a bit older. Not a lot of kids which was great (might have something to do with the max 3 person to room rule!). Things to improve: we booked online using agoda and upon check in the receptionist proceeded to write my credit card information down on a piece of paper! He refused to give me the paper when I said I don't want my credit card information kept on record like that and not on the computer. We were given a little passport folder of information. A card to hand over when checking out pool towels was annoying (they come to your room in the evening if you haven't handed the towels back in), a card for breakfast (which you didn't actually need to show). In general, service was ok, there didn't really seem to be anyone around the pool areas or the beach, if you wanted anything you had to go to the restaurants. One of the days we wanted to use the hotel bicycles, of which there were only 4. Only 1 was available so they offered to get a bike from a rental service at our own cost. This was cheeky, if you offer a service then you should provide it and not pass the extra cost on to the guests. The bigger rooms are at the back of the hotel however. I expected the more expensive rooms to be beachfront. Overall the stay here was ok. Compared to other areas of Bali it was quieter (maybe a bit like the poor cousin to Seminyak area).
Carey N. Pasangan Canada, 16 Jun 2014
Wedding was fantastic

Ketut, Ketut, Ketut
9
We stayed at Griya Santrian for our wedding because of its beautiful ground and the beach as well. Ketut is an amazing person and helped us with organizing our event. The food was also fantastic for the reception. Highly recommend.
Michelle R. Kumpulan Australia, 15 Jun 2014
Tropical Bliss

Location, Staff, Pools
9.7
Staff very friendly, grounds were immaculate, location was perfect. Will be returning for sure!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Griya Santrian a Beach Resort BaliGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - LobiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Balkoni/TeresGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik Tetamu Griya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Bilik MandiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kolam renangGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PersekitaranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - TamanGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - RestoranGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - PantaiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan AktivitiGriya Santrian a Beach Resort Bali - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3B03