Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bufet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Taman
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Taman Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 505

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 80 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (80)
Alfred M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7.7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Mac 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8.7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Jun 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7.3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Februari 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6.3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 17 Februari 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5.3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Kumpulan South Korea, 02 Januari 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Disember 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4.7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Oktober 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7.3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.
Matthew R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Oktober 2012
Well worth the money

Great location and a clean, comfy room
8.3
Located right on the beachfront and within walking distance of major shopping and entertainment areas, the Guam Plaza Hotel is well worth the little extra money. Helpful service and a nice clean room allow you to really kick back and relax before heading to the beach or going shopping.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BufetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TamanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TamanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TamanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04