atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Runcit Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 505

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 94 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (94)
Saring mengikut:
Maegan H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7.3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 September 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5.7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7.7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Mac 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8.7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Jun 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7.3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Februari 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6.3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 17 Februari 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5.3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Kumpulan South Korea, 02 Januari 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai RuncitGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04