atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restoran Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/Teres Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pandangan
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renang Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/Teres Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Mandi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Mandi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pandangan
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 420
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 182 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (182)
Saring mengikut:
Wang C. Pelancong solo China, 05 Disember 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8.7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Pasangan Philippines, 29 November 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6.3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Pasangan South Korea, 22 November 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Quyen T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 02 November 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Aaron N. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4.7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Jessica C. Pasangan Armenia, 21 Oktober 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4.3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Monica M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!
Darrio D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/TeresGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/TeresGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik MandiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik MandiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kaunter TetamuGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PandanganGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kedai RuncitGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/TeresGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/TeresGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkoni/TeresGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestoranGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kolam renangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08