Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2565 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (2565)
Saring ikut:
Haslinda A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Ogos 2014
selesa dan bersih

selesa, bersih dan value for money
7.7
Setiap kali ke Hong Kong atas urusan perniagaan saya akan menetap di sini. Hotel yg berdekatan dengan MRT station memudahkan pergerakan. Hotel ini juga sangat selesa, bersih dan ada bermacam kemudahan.
Melody S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Good

Courteous staff, clean room & comp wifi
7.3
Fine. They should have more English channels as i noticed there are foreign guests. When we leave our luggage after check-out, they charge hkd5 per luggage,which is quite strange as we stayed there for the night.
Rachel M. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2015
Spacious Room in a Perfect Location

Clean, spacious, great location
9.3
Excellent room & location
Jonathan L. Pelancong solo China, 17 Mei 2015
noisy

services is ok, location is good, room is clean
5.7
Hotel offer a old decorations room because price is special from agoda, worst thing in early morning the next room in renovation, crazily digging walls etc. After complain they put me in a new renovation room which they wont offer to online discount clients, be careful
Abdul G. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2015
The best hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Breakfast, Rooms, and Easy Access
9.7
This hotel was great, I enjoyed and love it so much.
Abdul G. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2015
Good Hotel with Good Service

Rooms, Locations, and Breakfast
9.7
Please come and stay at this hotel, We enjoyed it much there.
Purshotam K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 13 Mei 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8.3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower
Greg A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Mei 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7.3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Hazel C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
toilet stain upon first entry to room

location
6.7
Passable
Boo K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2015
holiday

location location location
6.7
The hotel was nice but checking in was very very slow But checking out was fast because maybe trying to get rid of us.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07