Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 245
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2009 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2009)
Chi Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 17 April 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 16 April 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8.3
Nothing bad to say
Chee M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 April 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Ronaldo C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 April 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6.3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Pornpoj P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 14 April 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 14 April 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6.3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 April 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Mohamed S. Pelancong perniagaan Sri Lanka, 13 April 2014
very bad

bad
2
very bad rooms very old carpets with very bad smell and small toilet with very bad smell..and the staff is very rude. not at all helpfull.. thank god i booked 1 day. i dont recomend this hotel to any body very very bad..
Pawan C. Pelancong perniagaan India, 10 April 2014
fantastic stay

service location rates
8
i stayed in hotel Guangdong second time because of its location and rates. its one of the best hotel in hongkong and is very close to business areas.Its on the tsim sha tsui which is center point of hongkong. Rooms are clean and hotel staff is also good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A05