atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2327 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2327)
Saring mengikut:
Haslinda A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Ogos 2014
selesa dan bersih

selesa, bersih dan value for money
7.7
Setiap kali ke Hong Kong atas urusan perniagaan saya akan menetap di sini. Hotel yg berdekatan dengan MRT station memudahkan pergerakan. Hotel ini juga sangat selesa, bersih dan ada bermacam kemudahan.
Tina L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 November 2014
Good Choice

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable although a bit small for executive room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good location to shopping and restaurants. Overall, thumbs up and will definitely stay here again.
Fuh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 November 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Good Location
8.7
Long P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 November 2014
Nice hotel & good location

1) Near to MTR, 2) Near to many MacDonald fast food. 3) Room is clean.
7.7
We stayed 6 night in GDH and find the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near to MTR about 5 mins walk. There also many eatery near the hotel location. The room is clean daily and no complain. I have read some of the previous reviews saying that the room size is small but my family found it to be reasonable. One small remark i want to highlight is that during one of our stay we seek the help of the hotel's restaurant to warm up some food that we bought earlier from outside but to our disappointment they are unable to help. I was quite shock that a four star hotel did not have any microwave oven!!!
Leo C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 08 November 2014
confortable room

clean room, locations and reasonable price
7.7
Kenneth T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 November 2014
Good but can be better

Cleanliness, Staff Politeness
6.7
The bed is very hard to sleep. If they change the bed I would rated them 4 stars for comfort
Carmen G. Pelancong solo Italy, 06 November 2014
good location

location fast check in and check out
5.7
Was fine, fast for check in and check out , the staff works well, and room as I did expect.
Sylvia R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 06 November 2014
A very bad housekeeping and the staff

Near shopping center
5.3
So bad about the housekeeping, cleanning the room while we still sleeping, never see like this in other hotel.
Jesus A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 November 2014
GDH

Good value for money, lots of restaurants nearby, conveniently located
6.7
Uneventful and good value for money
Chia S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Great location but need more improvements

location
6.7
We got an free upgrade which made us really happy, however, the free upgraded room just next to lift, when the lift up and down, is very noisy especially night time. There were stains on the bedsheets, but we not bother to complain as we were too tired when we reach hotel. Check-out is slow. The location is great! just 5min walk from MRT Tsim Sha Tsui, shopping streets, 8-10min walks to H&M, Burberry. For vegetarians, there are 2 vegetarian restaurants nearby!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02