atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2450 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (2450)
Saring ikut:
Haslinda A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Ogos 2014
selesa dan bersih

selesa, bersih dan value for money
7.7
Setiap kali ke Hong Kong atas urusan perniagaan saya akan menetap di sini. Hotel yg berdekatan dengan MRT station memudahkan pergerakan. Hotel ini juga sangat selesa, bersih dan ada bermacam kemudahan.
Gordon G. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 Februari 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Februari 2015
not really clean.

Location
7.3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6.3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
good enough

location
8.3
Michael G. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 Februari 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 Februari 2015
Sad
5.7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 27 Januari 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Ivan G. Pasangan Russia, 26 Januari 2015
Hotel is not in compliance with the star system

location that's all
4.3
The hotel is well located geographically. Avenue of Stars is within walking distance. Also within walking distance of bus and MTR stations. That's all the advantages of the hotel end. Now, about the shortcomings of the hotel: - I do not give it a 4 star hotel, maximum 3 - Wallpaper away from the wall luminaires dust, fungus around the sink - On the street most of the night playing loud music - Electric adapter in a room all alone, to a request for the second was rejected - All paid TV I will never choose this hotel to stay.
Sofyan A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 26 Januari 2015
Very normal hotel

worth the money , clean room ,
6.7
I like the location of this hotel in the middle of shopping area

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01