Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 245
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1995 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1995)
Chee M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 April 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Ronaldo C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 April 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6.3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Pornpoj P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 14 April 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 14 April 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6.3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 April 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Chow S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 08 April 2014
Good hotel.

Near to shopping area.
8.3
A nice hotel for easy transport to every where you wanted. Staffs are friendly. Room also is good, worth the price paid.
Anders L. Pelancong solo Sweden, 08 April 2014
Hard beds :).

Location, pricing and god staff
8
David P. Pasangan Singapore, 01 April 2014
The Hotel is well located

Central location ; Good service ; Many restaraunts nearby.
7
Miss A. Pasangan Thailand, 30 Mac 2014
The hotel close to shopping Mall .

The hotel was clean, tidy and bathroom hyginic.
10
The hotel near many cosmetic shop such as Sasa, Bonjour, K11shopping Mall. And can walk to Harbour city easily. Further more, near the MTR station too. And the hotel reception are friendly and nice welcome.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BufetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B05