Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Pandangan Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

berdasarkan
486 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
5.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.1
Semua ulasan (486)
Saring ikut:
Tan S. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Disember 2012
Great location but small room and dirty

Near to MTR Hong Kong
2.7
Keadaan bangunan sangat tua. Keadaan bilik hotel sangat kecil, tidak selesa, kotor dan sangat tidak berbaloi dengan harga sewa. Katil dan tandas pun sangat kecil.Walaupun begitu,lokasi hotel agak strategik kerana dekat dengan MTR Hong Kong. Lif bangunan tersebut rosak dan terpaksa menaik tangga untuk sampai hotel. Malangnya, lampu sangat malap/gelap/tiada lampu semasa menaik tangga dan berasa takut dan yerancam.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefano D. Pelancong solo Italy, 02 Januari 2015
Insanely small room

location
5.3
the room is ridiculously small. but when I say small I really mean that you can't do anything else than stand or lying in bed. Spent too much for the room too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion

Location. Location. Location.
9.7
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion

It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
9.7
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manish J. Pelancong bisnes India, 29 November 2014
average guest house

location staff and matress
5.3
Just average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Parinya S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 10 Disember 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 09 Disember 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherry A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 November 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9.3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendry H. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 September 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - PandanganGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3A05