Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pandangan Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renang Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
194 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (194)
Saring ikut:
Juss T. Pasangan Estonia, 29 Julai 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joao F. Pelancong solo Brazil, 30 Mei 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5.7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen M. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paulus D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Mac 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 12 Mac 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7.3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laura M. Pasangan Canada, 09 Mac 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aaron A. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Disember 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah M. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Disember 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8.7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ratna K. Pelancong solo India, 14 Oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann M. Pelancong solo Ireland, 11 September 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8.3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PandanganGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik MandiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renangGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07