atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pandangan Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renang Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 172 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (172)
Senarai mengikut:
Walter C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 03 Julai 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6.3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8.3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 April 2014
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. Pasangan Canada, 24 Mac 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2014
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9.3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Pelancong solo Brazil, 08 Februari 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8.3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Pasangan France, 28 Januari 2014
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PandanganGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik MandiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renangGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B01