atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Pandangan Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renang Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (178)
Saring mengikut:
Ratna K. Pelancong solo India, 14 Oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Pelancong solo Ireland, 11 September 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8.3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 September 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7.3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Pasangan Slovakia, 31 Julai 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Austria, 03 Julai 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6.3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8.3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 April 2014
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. Pasangan Canada, 24 Mac 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PandanganGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik MandiGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kolam renangGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Tetamu Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03