Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Colon Jumlah bilik: 158
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

berdasarkan
94 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
5.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (94)
Saring ikut:
Gina P. Pelancong solo Canada, 04 Jun 2015
So so....

Location
4.3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle R. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 April 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5.3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steph E. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steph E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6.3
Very good for budget trips
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed F. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2.7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christelle M. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Ogos 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5.7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boris I. Pelancong solo Germany, 26 Mei 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arvin C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03