Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pandangan GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 78 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
5.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (78)
Juha I. Pasangan Finland, 24 Mac 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4.7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Januari 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Januari 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6.3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Pasangan Norway, 21 Januari 2013
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6.7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.
Ricky S. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Disember 2012
great location

great location
9.7
hotel was right in the middle of where i wanted to be. walking distance from Gaisano Metro, E Mall and Colonade. Even walking distance to Robinson's Fuente (15 minutes) and Sto Nino. Staff was friendly and the view from the terrace was great. the area in my opinion is safe but you do have to watch who is around you. I walked everywhere i wanted to go in the area and had no problems. the only con i really have is that the noise level from one of the area dorms or parties was deafening and went on all night one night. I am a heavy sleeper and a little noise doesnt bother me. This was LOUD music all night. I heard Gangham style at full volume at least 20 times and i stayed on the 9th floor.
J R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2012
affordable big rooms

room is big enough for a family
6.3
good for families or groups travelling... The place is clean and spacious
Marilou S. Pasangan Philippines, 26 November 2012
Worst hotel evef

nothinf
2
We didnt last1 minute and go out cannot standthe smell room is disgustingly dirty, towels dirty as a rug I use in cleaning, bed is cover with dirty bed sheet, floors wet and dirty, worst is bathroom with blood spot.coackroach everywhere. Waste of money and never be decieved with fotos. Bad hotel not recommended
Tip: Dangerous location very noisy
Roque J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 November 2012
Nice and affordable

Situated in the old business center of Cebu
8.3
1. very efficient staff. 2. cafeteria menu is okay. 3. security guards were very helpful.
Antoun S. Kumpulan Canada, 23 November 2012
good location , good service, friendly staff

to every thing you need
8
close to e mall, bars ,local restaurants, lots of vendors, bars, in main street, life bands , lots of fun, nighlife, nice local food, massage, shopping mall, have restaurant with free wifi in the lobby, there is no aircon in the hallway and elavator it is kind of hot but its ok for the price,this location has 16 flour, its good value for the money you pay, the location is good for budget person, the staff performance are ok, some time a bit slow but is ok the price you pay, the condition in general ok the room is small but clean, and the tv some channel is not clear picture. i was happy in my stay there and comfort and the guard was very helpful in direction. the food is ok in the hotel a bit pricey . i will go back if go back to cebu
Tip Membeli Belah: close to e mall, bars ,local restaurants, lots of vendors, bars, in main street, life bands , lots of fun, nighlife, nice local food, massage, shopping mall, have restaurant with free wifi in the lobby, there is no aircon in the hallway and elavator it is kind of hot but its ok for the price,this location has 16 flour, its good value for the money you pay, the location is good for budget person, the staff performance are ok, some time a bit slow but is ok the price you pay, the condition in general ok the room is small but clean, and the tv some channel is not clear picture. i was happy in my stay there and comfort and the guard was very helpful in direction. the food is ok in the hotel a bit pricey . i will go back if go back to cebu

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PandanganGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07