atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pusat Operasi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pandangan GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/Teres GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Lobi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 87 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
5.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (87)
Saring mengikut:
Christelle M. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Ogos 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5.7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Pelancong solo Germany, 26 Mei 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8.7
Arvin C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Mei 2014
meh

can't think of any
4.7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8.7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7.3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 April 2014
Not good

affordable
5.7
fine
Juha I. Pasangan Finland, 24 Mac 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4.7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pusat OperasiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PandanganGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestoranGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - LobiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05