Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel

Joachimsthaler Street 31 - 32, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10719

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 154 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (154)
Saring ikut:
Stamatia K. Pelancong bisnes Greece, 22 Januari 2016
very good hotel, perfect location

big, clean and nice decorated
9.7
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
James D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2015
Great second stay

Price, cleanliness and room quality
9.7
Second time staying. Would happily come back. There was some work on the room next door 9am to 4pm. We rang the reception and they gave us full information and when we asked for a new room they arranged a new one and offered to transfer our bags for us straight away. Impressed with how quick and easy it was resolved.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ron A. Pasangan Israel, 11 Oktober 2015
Good location but expensive breakfast

Location, Room comfort, Cleanliness
7.3
The reception staff is luck of formal information. Too Expensive breakfast. Had to pay for late departure after 12:00
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed O. Pasangan Egypt, 28 September 2015
Very good hotel

Location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dessie S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 September 2015
Quiet, clean, contemporary and updated

Good location
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 September 2015
Wonderful find

staff, rooms, priviledge lounge
9.7
H10 Berlin met all our expections and more! I have been traveling for over 40 years and always stay in four or five star hotels in Europe. The customer service at this hotel was one of the best I have ever experienced. Rooms were totally quiet, very clean, and quite large. The hotel looks exactly as pictured on the web. I would definitely stay here again if I were to return to Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilhelm T. Pelancong solo South Africa, 05 Julai 2015
July 2015

Location, luxury/decor, amenities.
9.7
I only would have loved a coffee making facility, but other than that it was fantastic Thank you very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rianda G. Pelancong solo South Africa, 27 Jun 2015
very good

Nespresso machinne, awesome beds, close to subway
7.3
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai W. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 Jun 2015
Good value

Value, location, design
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 12 Mei 2015
Great value, great service, great hotel!

Location, room quality, general hotel standard.
9.3
Superb!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel BerlinH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pusat OperasiH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - LobiH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Pusat OperasiH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestoranH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestoranH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestoranH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - SpaH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Balkoni/TeresH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - RestoranH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratH10 Berlin Ku’damm Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03