Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kedai Runcit H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 113 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (113)
Saring ikut:
Rommeliza R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Carolyn S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Lambertus W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Food, Value, Location
8
Great stay, great value hotel, the breakfast is awesome, near to Hoffbrau :D
Ingrid C. Pasangan Germany, 06 April 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Timo N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 24 Februari 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8.3
Julie L. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Eyal P. Pasangan Israel, 19 November 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Kenneth L. Pasangan Singapore, 07 November 2014
Well located and great rooms

Modern, Clean and Well Located
10
Located along the airport bus and Bus 100
Anna J. Pasangan Poland, 06 November 2014
Location

Location, location, location
8
The location is great. Watch ut for the breakfast I got food poisoning. However the stuff performance is great.
Rica A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 10 Oktober 2014
Excellent location, good coffee

Central, coffee, proper breakfast
8.3
Very good, easy to check-in and -out. Coffee is better than the one we had in Paris. I wish there were stairs as an alternative to limited lifts.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kedai RuncitH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter TetamuH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C03