Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
121 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (121)
Saring ikut:
Suin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 13 Ogos 2015
GOOOODDDDD

near station, clean, kind
10
It was really enjoy Berlin. WIFI was good. everything is good!!!!! I'll recommend other my friend!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivan S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Julai 2015
Good value

Location, clean, efficient
10
It is less than 5 minute walk from the Alexanderplatz which is an excellent spot to start your exploration of Berlin. There is a huge buffet breakfast - standard items - from 0630-1100 which is a good way to start the day. Rooms are well kept and clean. There are tawdry uninteresting restaurants in the Platz, but for good food (Italian or Vietnamese) go west a few blocks and explore. Area between hotel and Rosenthaler Str offers excellent choices. Overall, a good hotel to use for its central location. Just be prepared for lots of high school students and families. They were numerous, but quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rommeliza R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2015
Highly recommended for families.

Clean, comfortable & great location.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolyn S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2015
Awesome value for money

Clean and modern with great staff and well priced food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lambertus W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Food, Value, Location
8
Great stay, great value hotel, the breakfast is awesome, near to Hoffbrau :D
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susmita D. Pasangan India, 14 April 2015
Comfortable and cozy room

Awesome breakfast, comfortable room, centrally located
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingrid C. Pasangan Germany, 06 April 2015
Good location, clean, modern design

Good location, clean, modern design
9.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at H2 hotel. It was near the Alexanderplatz, we like the location. It was not far from Galeria Kaufhof. The room is clean, new and modern. I like the wooden floor rather than carpet. We stayed on the 5th floor. Unfortunately WIFI was not so strong. Hopefully the hotel will improve the WIFI settings. The breakfast was included. I wouldn't say it was great but it was good. There were scrambled eggs, chicken wings (not like American fried chicken wings), it was more like cooked chicken wings, some cold cuts, baked beans and coffee and various tea sorts. We paid 20 Euros for parking for one day. Almost everywhere, the parking is extra in Berlin. We like that the parking lot of this hotel was not so far. It was right under neath of the hotel. One hotel where we stayed in Berlin, we had to walk nearly 10 minutes to the parking spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timo N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Finland, 24 Februari 2015
ok

food, price , clening
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie L. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Great location just near the HBF

Location near the hbf, walking distance from the Berlin Dom, many food outlets nearby
8
The hotel shares a building with Ramada hotel, so it may not be easy to locate at first. It's a quick 5-minute walk from the Berlin Hbf, with a myriad of restaurants and cafes located just within 5 minutes of walking. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eyal P. Pasangan Israel, 19 November 2014
Loved it!

Location, breakfast, clean
9
Great place to stay in Berlin. 3 minutes walk from Alex platz. Very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter TetamuH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01