Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32a, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kedai Runcit H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bufet
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Mandi H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 72 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (72)
Senarai mengikut:
Amelia M. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 11 Januari 2014
Very satisfied, I am going back for certain

Nice place, very good service, clean room and delicious food
9.7
I am really satisfied n i recommend to my friend n family to stay in H2 Hotel. Food is delicious and very good staff. Hotel is near from the train station n pool bus . Great room for family n business n good security. i satisfied with recommend from Agoda, you give me a good suggest n good service for booking .Thanks
Ee V. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 November 2013
Modern Comfortable Hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Great Breakfast
8.3
Although the room was small, it was well designed, airy and comfortable. The hotel is very clean with a good spread for breakfast. The cafe served dinner at reasonable prices. It was 2 mins away from Alexander Platz with S and U bahn stations. Next door was a beer house serving good Bavarian food.
Alan W. Pasangan Australia, 03 Oktober 2013
Would stay again in a heartbeat

Clean, modern, close to public transport
8.3
Loved our stay at the H2 Hotel. Easy walking distance to Alexanderplatz station (which connects you the rest of the city). Room was clean, bright and comfortable and bathroom was superb. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. Room was quiet, couldn't even tell there were other people staying next to us.
Patrick G. Pelancong solo Ireland, 01 Oktober 2013
Great hotel....great staff

location...immaculate...great staff
8.3
Lam K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 September 2013
Clean, prime location, reasonable price

Clean, prime location, reasonable price
8.3
The room is clean and the bathroom is new. The room size is a bit small as expected but it's cozy with high speed internet. The breakfast is basically free flow but you may hard to get a seat in peak hour.
Richard M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 September 2013
The Hotel was fantastic.

The room, the breakfast and the location.
10
The hotel was fantastic. The room was extremely comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, the location was perfect and it had fantastic links to public transport. The sites around mitte were accessible by foot and there were very helpful staff too. I would recommend to others as it was great value for money and i would stay there again!
Joanne M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 September 2013
Great Breakfast.....Rooms Too Small!

the breakfast, the location and it was quiet!
7.3
Very basic accommodations but decent value for the money. The excellent location made for easy walking from the hotel to major attractions. Of course, the breakfast was superb.
Zeru H. Pelancong solo Canada, 26 Ogos 2013
Excellent location, staff spoke good English

Dentally located, nice bars and restaurants around, clean premises
8
Check in and check out was very efficient, staff is super organize and the place is very clean. It is a great place to stay at.
B R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 02 Julai 2013
Rude staff, average location.

It was clean
4.3
The room was modern, but it was hard to get around because of bad wardrobe design. The staff were incredibly rude, when we arrived at the hotel at 11pm it was in the middle of a fire drill. Since we couldn't check in because of the drill we got food in the hotel cafe , but we were rudely interrupted by a male staff member that we couldn't have our luggage in the hotel cafe. Where were we meant to go with our half finished meal? The man also interrupted us again during our check in. I definitely would not stay again!
Jiajia S. Pelancong solo China, 23 Jun 2013
Great location, breakfast is really poor~

I have no idea
7.3
Nice, but the breakfast give me very bad experience.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kedai RuncitH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BufetH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MandiH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kaunter TetamuH2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04