atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Pulau Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pandangan Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Padang Golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Pantai Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Padang Golf
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Persekitaran Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Hamilton Jumlah bilik: 382
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 77 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (77)
Senarai mengikut:
Andrew W. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Julai 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7.7
Sean Y. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8.7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Jun 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Kumpulan Australia, 27 Mei 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7.7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 April 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8.7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 30 Disember 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Disember 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8.7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Disember 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9.7
John D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 September 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8.3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 28 Ogos 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5.7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PandanganHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Padang GolfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PantaiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PersekitaranHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PersekitaranHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PersekitaranHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kemudahan RekreasiHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Padang GolfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PersekitaranHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B08