Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 224 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (224)
Saring ikut:
Jamaluddin M. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2013
Hotel Kecil Dengan Layanan Seperti Keluarga

Layanan pemilik hotel seperti famili sendiri, terletak di Hanoi city centre.
7.3
Hotel yang kecil tetapi memberikan keselesaan yang sederhana. Hotel dimlik oleh sepasang suami isteri dengan seorang anak perempuan. Amat peramah dan membantu di dalam menguruskan percutian di Hanoi dan Halong Bay bermula dari airport transfer hingga balik ke Malaysia. Disyorkan untuk keluarga Muslim yang ingin bercuti ke Hanoi. Mempunyai hubungan yang baik dengan Nisa Restoran (Muslim).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phuong N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 09 April 2016
Kool homestay
5.7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefano C. Pelancong solo Italy, 04 April 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Byunggun K. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 02 April 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Mac 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yiling L. Pasangan Taiwan, 24 Januari 2016
not bad
4.7
fine stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason W. Pasangan Vietnam, 23 Januari 2016
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sotheapanha S. Pelancong solo Cambodia, 01 Januari 2016
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ana L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Disember 2015
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9.3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03