Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 228 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (228)
Saring ikut:
Jamaluddin M. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2013
Hotel Kecil Dengan Layanan Seperti Keluarga

Layanan pemilik hotel seperti famili sendiri, terletak di Hanoi city centre.
7.3
Hotel yang kecil tetapi memberikan keselesaan yang sederhana. Hotel dimlik oleh sepasang suami isteri dengan seorang anak perempuan. Amat peramah dan membantu di dalam menguruskan percutian di Hanoi dan Halong Bay bermula dari airport transfer hingga balik ke Malaysia. Disyorkan untuk keluarga Muslim yang ingin bercuti ke Hanoi. Mempunyai hubungan yang baik dengan Nisa Restoran (Muslim).
Steffen B. Pelancong solo Thailand, 24 Mei 2016
Nice stay
5.7
Nice stay in center. Room was clean. Unfortunately really bad wifi. And paid the host 500k for a taxi ride that should only cost 250k = he kept the rest for himself.
Manuel L. Pelancong solo Spain, 14 Mei 2016
Good service value money
4.7
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. They need to solve the mosquitoes feeding only
Ari V. Pasangan Finland, 13 Mei 2016
7,5
5
Ok Good service with taxis and trips
Sophie M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Stayed at the sister hotel which is a homestay
4.7
Arrived here late so he'd obviously given our room away so we were sent down the road to a homestay. (Which I was told was $45 a night) Lovely woman, lovely kids. The room was large but sadly the bed was very very very hard. It had no give at all! The wall was in fact a glass screen with wall paper to cover it so it felt uncomfortable everytime someone walked passed. It also let alot of noise is from the family below, which is as expected if you're in a homestay but we didn't book a homestay. A door bell was still connected in the room so that rang 4 times at 7am which freaked me out because I didn't know what it was. Clean bathroom and bedroom, just did not sleep a wink in that bed!
Phuong N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 09 April 2016
Kool homestay
5.7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Stefano C. Pelancong solo Italy, 04 April 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Byunggun K. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 02 April 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Katherine N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Mac 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Yiling L. Pasangan Taiwan, 24 Januari 2016
not bad
4.7
fine stay
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01