Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 191 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (191)
Saring ikut:
Jamaluddin M. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2013
Hotel Kecil Dengan Layanan Seperti Keluarga

Layanan pemilik hotel seperti famili sendiri, terletak di Hanoi city centre.
7.3
Hotel yang kecil tetapi memberikan keselesaan yang sederhana. Hotel dimlik oleh sepasang suami isteri dengan seorang anak perempuan. Amat peramah dan membantu di dalam menguruskan percutian di Hanoi dan Halong Bay bermula dari airport transfer hingga balik ke Malaysia. Disyorkan untuk keluarga Muslim yang ingin bercuti ke Hanoi. Mempunyai hubungan yang baik dengan Nisa Restoran (Muslim).
John C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 April 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
David P. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 April 2015
Disappointment

Location
5.3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Yun W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Mac 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9.3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Nguyen T. Pasangan Vietnam, 11 Mac 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Jemima G. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Januari 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Jack N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Disember 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7.7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Marcela Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 November 2014
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8.7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Min S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9.7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03