Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
197 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (197)
Saring ikut:
Jamaluddin M. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2013
Hotel Kecil Dengan Layanan Seperti Keluarga

Layanan pemilik hotel seperti famili sendiri, terletak di Hanoi city centre.
7.3
Hotel yang kecil tetapi memberikan keselesaan yang sederhana. Hotel dimlik oleh sepasang suami isteri dengan seorang anak perempuan. Amat peramah dan membantu di dalam menguruskan percutian di Hanoi dan Halong Bay bermula dari airport transfer hingga balik ke Malaysia. Disyorkan untuk keluarga Muslim yang ingin bercuti ke Hanoi. Mempunyai hubungan yang baik dengan Nisa Restoran (Muslim).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kiley G. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Ogos 2015
Best stay in Vietnam.

The service, location, and cleanliness
10
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley C. Pelancong solo South Africa, 02 Ogos 2015
Great stay with friendly staff!!

Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
9.7
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 April 2015
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie P. Pasangan Denmark, 16 April 2015
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5.3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David P. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 April 2015
Disappointment

Location
5.3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yun W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Mac 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9.3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nguyen T. Pasangan Vietnam, 11 Mac 2015
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jemima G. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Januari 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!

Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Disember 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanoiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05