atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Daerah Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bufet
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Taman Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Tay Ho - West Lake / Nghi Tam Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 159 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (159)
Saring ikut:
Le T. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 24 Februari 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9.7
Lee N. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Comfort in a good location

comfort, style, location
9.7
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
Daniel T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Ogos 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9.7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 Ogos 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 Ogos 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 03 Ogos 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Ogos 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Sophia J. Pelancong perniagaan France, 03 Ogos 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Lena B. Pelancong solo Romania, 30 Julai 2014
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6.7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.
Shane C. Pasangan Ireland, 26 Julai 2014
Poor hotel

Location, one member of day staff who was very helpful (booked our tours).... That's about it
4
Not good, stayed here on the final leg of our honeymoon because of it's agoda score. 1. There was little bugs in our bed. We rang to complain, a guy came up and took away the quilt (not the sheets) and left a replacement quilt, we sat on the sofa waiting for someone to come back to finish the job however, no one returned to assist. 2, wifi is non existant apart from the restaurant or reception 3, We received a phone call from reception a day before we were departing (at 5:45am) saying our taxi was out front waiting for us, sleepily I told them we was leaving the next day. They hung up, no apology or explanation. 4. We left the hotel to go shopping on our last day and came back at 9:30 pm to find that the bed was still not made, no fresh towels and no "complimentary" water to be found. We rang reception to tell them, one guy came up with face cloths. He reluctantly supplied bigger towels on our request. He never offered to make up the bed or supply water bottles. Please note I have worked in hospitality and this hotel failed to supply the most basic level of service. It should be advertised as a hostel not a hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanoiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - TamanHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04