Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old Quarter
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
110 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (110)
Saring ikut:
Sudaduang K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 21 Ogos 2015
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hayley S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 April 2015
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8.3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Upeshala R. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 31 Disember 2014
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5.7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David H. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Jun 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8.7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrie K. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Disember 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Julai 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander K. Pasangan Australia, 22 April 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7.7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eddie W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 April 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5.7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanoiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06