Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Katedral Ha Noi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres
Lokasi: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Katedral Ha Noi Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 141 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (141)
Sandra W. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Mac 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 12 Januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6.3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Pasangan Czech Republic, 05 Januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8.3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 Januari 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Disember 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9.3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.
David S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Julai 2013
Quiet street in old Hanoi

location, window view, value
7.7
David S. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Julai 2013
Nice old town with lots of shops

location, room quality, value
7.7
David S. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Julai 2013
Pleasant hotel in old quarters

location, room quality, value
8
Geok L. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Jun 2013
Great location

Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
7.3
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3A02