Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (155)
Saring ikut:
Phuc B. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 08 Julai 2015
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmen M. Pasangan United States of America, 15 April 2015
Very basic

Location
6.3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanapon J. Pelancong solo Thailand, 11 Februari 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thu N. Pasangan Vietnam, 06 November 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3.3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atsuko Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 September 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7.3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mai N. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 24 April 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7.3
enjoyable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Waltraut R. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 April 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4.7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra W. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Mac 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tien D. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 12 Januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6.3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan L. Pasangan Czech Republic, 05 Januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8.3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08