atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 1286 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.8
Semua ulasan (1286)
Senarai mengikut:
Minh L. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 September 2014
Our stay

Restaurant, staff and amazing bed
10
Shorubben C. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Amazing!

Location, rooms, food and service
10
We stayed at the Hanoi Diamond Elegance for 3 nights and at their sister hotel, Hanoi Emerald Elegance for 1 night. It was really an amazing experience. We were in Hanoi for our honeymoon and were treated excellently by their staff and management. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very spacious and clean. Their wifi was good. The bathtub was excellent! The food at the gourmet cafe on the top floor of the hotel was delicious! And the best part, it is in the heart of the city and everything is nearby. Really had a pleasant time over there and we would definitely go again. Thank you Hanoi Elegance!
Caolan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
Fantastic Hotel

location, rooms and staff
10
Cat rate this hotel high enough, the staff were attentive from the word go, rooms were great, superb view from the restaurant, with great food and service
Iain M. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
Diamond

staff attitude, comfort and cleanliness
9
Restaurant and rooftop bar area fantastic.
Nichole H. Pasangan United States of America, 03 September 2014
Amazing staff

Staff. Location.
10
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Good location.
Nimesh B. Kumpulan Australia, 01 September 2014
Great Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Hospitality, Room Quality
10
We loved the Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel The staff were top notch even before we reached the hotel - communicating promptly and accomdoating all our eccentric requests. Highly reocmmended city hotel perfect locatio, extreme value for money and fantastic quality of service, rooms and food.
Sherry E. Pasangan Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
Best hotel ever

Staff accommodating needs and requests, staff anticipating needs, room
10
Our stay was perfect, can not speak more highly of the the staff and service. The accommodation was perfect.
Yu-Ting T. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 29 Ogos 2014
great hotel for business trip

great balcony, and beautiful room
9.7
i will choice this Hotel if i come hanoi again.
Viet A. Pasangan Vietnam, 07 Ogos 2014
Excellent choice

staff friendliness, location and room comfort
10
I stayed there for 1 night and it was all worth it. Excellent choice for me and my gf.
Barbarossa L. Pasangan Italy, 28 Julai 2014
good value for money

price, location, staff
7.3
good value for money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08