atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 1317 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.8
Semua ulasan (1317)
Saring mengikut:
Yoke L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Disember 2014
Pleasant and homey stay

The staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable beds. Great location.
9
We were very impressed with the impeccable service of the hotel staff who were friendly, helpful and attentive. Upon arrival, we were served welcome drinks and the hotel manager gave us maps of Hanoi containing places of interest and shopping areas. We were very pleased when the hotel staff went the extra mile by getting us local SIM cards (at rates cheaper than that at the airport), helping us to send a pair of shoes for repair and buying rice paper used to make Vietnamese rolls. We will definitely stay here if we visit Hanoi again.
Jeffrey S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Disember 2014
Incredible experience!

The staff, the location and the restaurant was all 5 star!
2
Chuin T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Great hotel and staff

Service, room and location
9.7
One word - excellent! Service was fantastic and so is the location. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again. They offered me to try out their new hotel, La Siesta, for the 1st 2 nights, which is similar in experience as Diamond. They even gave me a birthday surprise with song and cake during breakfast! It was a great experience staying there and definitely one of the best i have stayed in.
Khoo C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Disember 2014
Comfortable room with nice location

Nice restaurant at rooftop, near Hon Kiem lake, friendly staff
7.3
Excellent. Hotel location very good; room size spacious & comfy; staffs polite; and hotel wifi just fantastic, connection fast and strong. Only need activate upon check-in and rest of stay connection is automatic, unlike other 4-stars hotels where connection always lagged or disconnect. If hotel maintain its present standard & good price, I will definitely patronize the hotel. Highly recommend to others too.
Hanne M. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 November 2014
Fabulous Hotel

Location, view of Hanoi from the restaurant, comfort of the rooms
9.7
Natasha S. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 November 2014
Hanoi Pearl

Location, Service and Price
9.7
Great price and location for a 1 night stay close to the lake and the Old Quarter.
Neng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Comfortable functional and efficient.

Cleanliness, Convenience, and Good Food.
8.7
Nice and clean, very modern hotel. But a bit pricey.
Teck K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 November 2014
Good, clean and comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, politeness
8
Pleasant n good, first choice hotel
Melissa M. Pasangan Australia, 05 November 2014
Best hotel stay in Vietnam

Location, Dining and service
9
Amazing hotel in an excellent location in Hanoi. Dining for dinner in the hotel restaurant is a must do as it is amazing. Breakfast on the other hand is boring, bland and very western. There wasnt even Pho available which was disappointing. The service was impeccable besides our confusing start on arrival. We arrived very early as we had got back from Sapa at 6am on the train and went directly to the hotel. We asked as soon as we got there if they could please get us on some kind of tour for the day, they initially said yes and ushered us upstairs for a complimentary shower in their spa room to start the day fresh. However, when we got back downstairs everyone was extremely unhelpful and said it was too late to book any kind of tour for the day - it was 6.45am. I wandered across the road to Jasmine Hotel and they discussed all the tour options available, they checked with each one if we could be fit in and we decided, paid and the call was made, still had 1/2 hour to go get breakfast by the lake and be back at Jasmine Hotel to be picked up for the tour. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay there again, just would have been nice if they accommodated us with a tour booking for the day.
Yan B. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Oktober 2014
Elegance Diamond Hotel is the best in old

Friendly,helpful,good attitude
10
Fabulous

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06