Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel

32 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Hanoi Elegance 5 Hotel

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Lokasi: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 1233 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
9.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.8
Semua ulasan (1233)
Mike T. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 April 2014
Most pleasurable highly recommended

Great Staff,standard of room high,food6
10
Thanks for making our stay so pleasureable. The warm welcome and great service
Maud B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 14 April 2014
very nice hotel

friendly staff complimentary laptop in room very nice street food tour organized by the hotel
9
Goran J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 April 2014
A boutique hotel with friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, an excellent buffet breakfast
10
Pamela C. Pasangan Australia, 01 April 2014
A delight, everything above expectation

Staff approachability and ability to sort out problems. Restaurant exceptional
9.7
Good enough to come again and recommend to friends
Christine C. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Impressive staff, service, value for money

Service oriented staff, value for money room, good location
9.7
1st visit to Hanoi with an elderly mother and younger sister, the efficient staff provided swift responses to my email queries, settling most of my short day tour plannings. Customer oriented staff greeted us upon our arrival and daily, at the reception, breakfast restaurant, etc. Staff are conversant in English and are well equipped with knowledge and addresses of local shops and eateries, to my pleasant surprise. With their help, we could easily find our way or take the taxi. Special thanks to Mr Tran Thang, Mr Le Huu Phuc, Mr Zung, Ms Hanh.
John S. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mac 2014
Great location, great staff, nicely fitted out

Staff, Decor, location
9
This is a terrific little hotel. Really friendly & helpful staff, location is excellent as is the food. Rooms were very stylish - highly recommend it.
Maria A. Pasangan Australia, 28 Mac 2014
Great service & great staff

Great Service, Good Area, Great Breakfast
10
This is a great Hotel, very close to the lake in Hanoi, in fact you can see the Lake from the 12th floor restaurant. We stayed at this Hotel one night and requested a high floor, unfortunately they could not provide a high floor so upgraded us to a suite. They looked after our luggage for 2 nights while we toured Halong Bay and then we stayed a further 4 nights on a higher floor. This is a great hotel with wonderful, helpful staff. We would definitely recommend this Hotel.
Andrew S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 16 Mac 2014
Great hotel in Old Town

location, staff, bed
8.7
Paolo B. Pasangan Italy, 15 Mac 2014
boutique hotel, very good location, friendly staff

room very clean, directly in the old quarter, friendly staff
9.7
Scott P. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mac 2014
Amazing staff made our stay

Friendly helpful staff that gave us great guidance of Hanoi.
10
Our stay at the Elegance hotel was amazing. Checked in very quickly, had welcome drink and tour of our room. Staff checked on our other reservations to be picked up for Halong bay trip. Mnager personally checked up on us 2x to make sure we were enjoying our stay and all questions were answered. Amazing location, Awesome staff, very affordable. All in a lll two thumbs up.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel HanoiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Elegance Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05