Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Hasu Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, Daerah Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel
Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Taman Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Ba Dinh Jumlah bilik: 40

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 174 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (174)
Saring ikut:
Nguyen H. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 13 November 2015
best

good for all
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean M. Pelancong bisnes France, 29 Oktober 2015
Good hotel

Stqff; roon; services
10
Reqlly good hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
David J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 20 Oktober 2015
Good location, big room, friendly staff

Good location - near Old Quarter and walking distance to Ho Tay , Thuc Bach and Hoan Kiem; friendly and helpful staff - speaks English and always wearing a smile, very polite; big rooms
6.7
Had a nice stay; my children liked the big room and clean wash room; The negatives: some of the towels are very old and need to be changed; Some pillows are a bit "hard" and when my wife requested for an extra pillow, they provided an old pillow with signs of molds; The air-cons, though functional, need repair (swing).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 September 2015
Nothing special

Nothing special
8
Located near a junction, quite noisy if the room is facing street. Walking distance to west lake and several attractions. Anyway, I hope the staff will switch on the lights in the lobby especially during evening when the sky is getting dark because of raining.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chau T. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2015
average

Location
5.3
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Baudouin H. Pelancong bisnes Belgium, 28 Ogos 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
8.7
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nhan B. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 08 Ogos 2015
Good

good
9.3
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keisuke N. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 16 Julai 2015
old

free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
6
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erica G. Pasangan Australia, 14 April 2015
comfortable budget hotel

value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
6.3
Good hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Le T. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 24 Februari 2015
Good Hotel

Value, Location & Clean
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Hasu Hotel HanoiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - TamanHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Hasu Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02