arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 691 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 691 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.3
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Joanne L.
Filipina
22 Jun 2015
value for money hotel
room size and service
We only stayed in this hotel for a couple of hours (just enough to catch some sleep from our sleeper bus ride). The room was clean and very spacious (similar to the other Hoam Kiem branch that we’ve also stayed in) and the bed was huge and comfortable. One surprising thing that we loved was the fancy lobby, which looked like it was part of a grand European hotel. Staff service was great too – they helped us with the tourist map (if the sites were of walking distance, etc) and they suggested some good inexpensive restaurants nearby. Nothing beats recommendations from the locals :) The location is also good as it is right in the middle of the Old Quarter near the Hoan Kiem Lake.

Yeffri S.
Indonesia
20 Jun 2015
Nice, clean, good location
Clean, good location, their staffs very friendly
Quite impressive

Trong T.
Vietnam
15 Jun 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staff, big bed

Hoang N.
Vietnam
24 Mei 2015
Convenience area
Clean, near city central

Ahmad O.
Singapura
24 Mei 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff
centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.

Rafael V.
Belanda
19 Mei 2015
Vietnam 2015
Staff, location, service.
It was more than OK.

Ho-hin C.
Amerika Syarikat
08 Mei 2015
boys
Service, friendliness, cleanliness
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.

sunny Y.
Amerika Syarikat
01 Mei 2015
Misleading information on website.
location, breakfast, front desk service
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.

Matthew R.
United Kingdom
29 April 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.
location, staff and cleanliness
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!

Jagdish P.
India
29 April 2015
good hotel
location , staff and food
My stay in this hotel was goos