Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 544 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (544)
Saring ikut:
Hoang N. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 23 Mei 2015
Convenience area

Clean, near city central
7.3
Ahmad S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 Mei 2015
small clean hotel with friendly staff

centrally located in old quarters - near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan mkt, 20meters away fr sun nite mkt n few mins to the bustling city ctr.
8.3
Pleasant. Probably due to low season we were upgraded to a family room. Very spacious comes with 1 queen bed n 1 sgl bed complete with seating furniture set next to bedroom. Shower facilities were good with strong water pressure. The aircon was working well. Stayed thr for 2 nites before going to halong bay for 2day 1nite tour. However we decided to rebook this htl again for 1 more nite whn we came bck fr halong bay. The htl is only abt 5mins walk to hoan kiem lake whr most of the daily activites are centred here (pubs, lounge, coffee houses, rstnts etc etc). Hotel staff speaks english well so no problem of getting info fr thm. For muslim visitors no worries abt halal food bcos thr a few halal outlets walking distance fr this htl. Overall it has bn a pleasant stay for me.
Rafael V. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Mei 2015
Vietnam 2015

Staff, location, service.
8.7
It was more than OK.
Ho-Hin C. Kumpulan United States of America, 04 Mei 2015
boys

Service, friendliness, cleanliness
10
Amazing!!! Especially hugh and hom.
Sunny Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 30 April 2015
Misleading information on website.

location, breakfast, front desk service
8
Hotel needs renovation. TV came out poorly, room amenities were dirty. Need to improve on cleaning. Found out hotel over charged on tours.
Matthew R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Pasangan India, 19 April 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9.3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9.3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 April 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04