atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 536 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (536)
Saring ikut:
Zion J. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Pasangan India, 19 April 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9.3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9.3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 April 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Pasangan Singapore, 09 April 2015
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9.3
Leigh R. Pasangan United States of America, 07 April 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Marietta P. Pasangan Canada, 31 Mac 2015
Worth every penny!

cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
8.3
Loved it!
Janette C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Mac 2015
Great location.

The location is great, right in the Old Quarter. Easy walking distance to restaurants and Hanoi attractions. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
6.7
We stayed twice at Hanoi Legacy. The first time we were on the 2nd floor and the room was ok, but had no window. There was laundry lying in the hall. The second time we stayed on the 3rd floor, much better and bigger room, with balcony overlooking the street. The location is great for exploring Hanoi.
David W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 Mac 2015
Good Hotel - Bad booking site - over charged by 30

Hotel good - see below
6.3
Agoda charged me $225 / night for this hotel. When I arrived I noted that the rack rate was more in the region of $50 / night. This was discussed with the Hotel who stated that this was Agoda's mark up. So much for Agoda advertising at 50% discount, more like 300% mark up.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06