atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 512 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (512)
Saring ikut:
Khanh T. Pasangan Vietnam, 28 Februari 2015
Good experience

Nice room. Clean. Staff are very friendly
9.3
Brian H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Marco L. Pasangan Italy, 17 Februari 2015
great location

location, quite, price
7
great location in the heart of the hustle and bustle but very quite room. overall it is ok
Oleg O. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 Februari 2015
good hotel for money

location
8.3
Julie H. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9.7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Jane D. Pasangan Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8.3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Nichakarn O. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 Februari 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Benjamin G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Februari 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6.3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.
Brian H. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Januari 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter

Small, very friendly and central to Hanoi Old Quarter
9.7
Very friendly Hotel. Staff very helpful and obliging. Small size with rooms of very good quality, cleanliness and furnishings. You step out of the Hotel directly into the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter with its narrow and very busy streets. Breakfast was very good as a buffet with some additional items cooked on request. Stayed here at the beginning and end of our week in North Vietnam, They stored our bulky luggage while we were away in Halong Bay.Would definitely stay there again.
Simon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 Januari 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly, and great location. Definitely recommend this great hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C04