atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 479 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (479)
Saring mengikut:
Tien H. Pasangan Vietnam, 20 Disember 2014
Warmly wellcome Hotel

- Staff are very good & active; good equipment; reasonable price.
8
Happy to live here!
Rie H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 17 Disember 2014
so so

hot water
6.3
-It was very cold in the room -The wall is too thin -Breakfast was not good -Sefety box was broken -The room was big and clean enough
Minh D. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Disember 2014
good location, friendly staff

the location, the staff and the services
8.3
i was staying here for a 3 days work and the first thing i came in the hotel is the hall which is elegant and fabulous the second thing that impressed me was the room, clean, does not have any strange smell, cozy. however, the room's noise cancellation is not really good, sometimes i can hear the conversation from the other room third thing is about the staff, really nice, friendly, they even gave me a place to park my bike in the evening and open the door at mid night good place to stay, lots of food around will come back again next time
Bradley J. Pasangan South Africa, 09 Disember 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Staff, Value
9
Excellent
Ramananthan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 November 2014
Value for money

Cheap, good quality and easy for shopping and food
9.7
Very good hotel and friendly
Alvin T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
good location and services

food..location ONLY
6.7
services ..location..and food is well
Nur A. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Nice hotel but

1-Close to Old Quarter town and an Indian Halal food 2-The hotel is small yet has nice interior with Vietnamese elements. They upgraded my room to Suite room 3- They offered airport trf at good rates
7.7
Small breakfast buffet but I was happy with bread and typical serving. Hang Bac has many shops worth visiting. The staff was not very friendly but I was not complaining since they have upgraded my room from Deluxe to Suite. Above all, I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Good hotel.
Phaik Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Good location and price reasonable

Great location
7.7
New hotel, near to night market
James K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 November 2014
Midscale Hotel in a Fantastic Location

Location, Comfort of Mattress and Air-Conditioning
8.3
Fantastic mid-scale Hotel in a great location. I liked the firm mattress and the adjustable air-conditioning. The room was very clean as well. Thumbs up for the service staff!
Kwok W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 November 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Room Comfort, Breakfast
9
Staff was courteous, helpful. Able to provide advice willingly. Simple English proficiency. Breakfast variety though small was adequate, filling and delicious. Street walking around Old Quarters and Hoan Kiem lake is ideal. However room though comfortable need further sound proofing.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C04