atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/Teres Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 508 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (508)
Saring ikut:
Oleg O. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 Februari 2015
good hotel for money

location
8.3
Julie H. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
Oasis in Hanoi!

Service, shower, friendliness!
9.7
We had a great stay. The staff was lovely- everyone. We got hooked up with a great Halong Bay cruise and were able to leave our luggage in the hotel while we went. The tour folks booked an excellent overnight bus company and when the taxi could not get through traffic to pick us up the bellboy ran with us for 1/2 mile of rush hour traffic to get us to the bus. Highly recommend.
Jane D. Pasangan Canada, 12 Februari 2015
Location, location, location

Location. Front desk staff, room
8.3
We had a very nice stay for 5 nights. Our only peeve would be the breakfast. Limited fruit choices, yogurt not available every day. Breakfast staff very slow to notice and to refill coffee pot, jam dished, bread and butter when they were depleted. The breakfast is an area where there is rom for improvement. Also laundry is very slow. Our clothes were submitted before 9am but not returned until 9:30pm the same day.
Nichakarn O. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 Februari 2015
good location

location , bathroom , friendly staff
6
Benjamin G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Februari 2015
Adequate but I wouldn't rate it at 4 Stars

location, staff helpfulness, arranged transport from airport
6.3
The connection to the wifi was poor. Other than that, it was adequate in all respects.
Brian H. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Januari 2015
Great Hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter

Small, very friendly and central to Hanoi Old Quarter
9.7
Very friendly Hotel. Staff very helpful and obliging. Small size with rooms of very good quality, cleanliness and furnishings. You step out of the Hotel directly into the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter with its narrow and very busy streets. Breakfast was very good as a buffet with some additional items cooked on request. Stayed here at the beginning and end of our week in North Vietnam, They stored our bulky luggage while we were away in Halong Bay.Would definitely stay there again.
Simon L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 Januari 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here! Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly, and great location. Definitely recommend this great hotel.
Pick L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Nosiy and air con is not working

Friendly staff, helpful and know English
4.7
My stay is horrible as the air con was down after 1030pm. Asked the staff to fix the air con and he just reset the main switch. However the air con was shut down hourly and I have to get up every hour to reset the main switch...grr.
Andrew Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
This hotel we would highly recommend fantastic

Warm friendly staff they could not do enough for us. Me and Ming were two of the lovely staff Me arranged Halong Bay which was wonderful. Hotel spotless and location perfect.
10
Great value for money loved location room lovely and staff were so attentive
Ying L. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Januari 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - LobiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C05