Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 186 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (186)
Saring ikut:
Jarungjit K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 16 April 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6.7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarungjit K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 13 April 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon W. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 03 April 2016
Good service the key
6.7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yue Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Mac 2016
Comfortable stay
6.3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd F. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Mac 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie M. Pasangan Germany, 18 Disember 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9.3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendrik D. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 11 Disember 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8.7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8.3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick W. Pasangan Germany, 19 September 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3.7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05