Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 179 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (179)
Saring ikut:
Stephanie M. Pasangan Germany, 18 Disember 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9.3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendrik D. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 11 Disember 2015
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8.7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8.3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 November 2015
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick W. Pasangan Germany, 19 September 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3.7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Ogos 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoong Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bart M. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 24 Julai 2015
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9.7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bonnie M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Julai 2015
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lesley F. Pasangan Australia, 29 Jun 2015
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9.7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04