atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 147 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (147)
Saring mengikut:
Angela G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 21 Disember 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Michel R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Disember 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 November 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9.7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Willem M. Pasangan Netherlands, 11 November 2014
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 04 November 2014
Excellent

Location price service
8.3
Exxelent
Michel R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 November 2014
Great

Staff, location, price
9.7
Perfect!
Christine S. Pasangan Germany, 30 Oktober 2014
Like home!

People, Rooms, Internetaccess
2
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!
Charlotte W. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 Oktober 2014
Great choice for small central hotel. Super staff.

Location, staff and price.
9.3
Very good.
Pauline A. Pasangan France, 26 September 2014
Great service.

location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service
9
Cameron D. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04