Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan Berdekatan Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
164 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (164)
Saring ikut:
Chia C. Pasangan Taiwan, 20 Jun 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Jose M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Jun 2015
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Lori U. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Mei 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 Februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8.3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Februari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9.7
Yong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9.3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 21 Disember 2014
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Tarikan BerdekatanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06