Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 568 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 568 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9

Anita H. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great hotel warm and helpful staff
Love the city and this hotel very much. Nice room, clean, yummy food, friendly staff, great location.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016

Abdul M. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Friendly and helpful staffs, good location.
Staffs Julia and Brian was very helpful to arrange a car for me to go to Haiphong.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

LAM Y. dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Everything just right
Staff from the hotel restaurant was exceptionally friendly
Diulas 27 Jun 2016

Jennifer V. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Great hotel for the price!
The staff is amazing. Everyone is extremely nice and hardworking. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The service is better than most 5 star hotels I have stayed at.
Diulas 26 Jun 2016

Low L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.
Diulas 26 Jun 2016

Mary P. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.
Diulas 23 Jun 2016

Eunjee C. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2016
Wonderful place except for a few things
I highly recommend this hotel except for two things. First of all, when we arrived there, they said there was some mistake with their booking system so we had to stay at the hotel next to it. If the conditions of both hotels were similar, it wouldn't be a problem. But the hotel we had to stay was quite worse than the Pearl hotel; both in overall condition and sizes. On the second day, we could go back to the Pearl Hotel, and the room was just perfect. It's a shame that we could enjoy what we paid for only for one day. (We paid for two nights at the Pearl hotel literally.) Also, the staff were all very nice except for one guy. The guy working for night shift was quite arrogant and impolite. But the overall hotel quality and the staff was very nice and I hope they won't make any booking mistakes like what I had again.
Diulas 19 Jun 2016

Ck S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Big hotel located at busy area
Close to shopping but the bathroom heater is not working well sometimes
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

Wonsok S. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Room has no outside view
There is a window in the room but only I can see the side wall of the neighbor building
Diulas 15 Jun 2016

Colleen B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
OK value
Great location and decent rooms, especially for price. All of the equipment in gym is broken!
Diulas 14 Jun 2016