Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 70
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
460 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (460)
Saring ikut:
Richard A. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Ogos 2015
Really good hotel to stay

Service, location,room
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jasmine L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 16 Ogos 2015
Good location

Extremely near to the lake and the weekend night market. Recep was extremely helpful and friendly.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hirano J. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 31 Julai 2015
Experience

staffs are friendly, good location, room is cleaned
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd J. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2015
Good hotel in Old Quarters

Location. Staff. Food. Spa
8
Pleasant stay. Good service. Walking distance to all shops, food, spa, attractions
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tuang S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 27 Julai 2015
Nice comfortable clean hotel in great locality

Nice clean and great location
8
Pleasant stay will recommend to people and return again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Widya Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 26 Julai 2015
The stay was awesome. The staff is very helpful.

Convenience, Food, Hospitality
9.7
The stay was awesome. The staff is very helpful. Food is delicious.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Widya Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
It was simply amazing.

Location, Food, Staff
9.7
Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed the stay very much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noni T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 23 Julai 2015
Is ok

Yes
7.7
Is ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nga N. Pasangan Vietnam, 17 Julai 2015
Just Average

Good location, friendly staff
6.3
We booked the superior city view, however, the room allocated to us had no view at all. We noticed only during the middle of the nite, so didnt bother to ask the hotel. The next morning we noticed the hotel was very crowded. We reckon they ran out of the superior city view room. The room is very tiny. The location is good. However, i saw a lot of other hotels around and the price is not as expensive. The overall experience is okay, however, we feel there is nothing special about this hotel. The incident about the room is rather disappointing and this is a big minus point. Probably we wont stay here the second time since we notice some much nicer hotels around like Tyrant or Sunline and Imperial.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weng Y. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Julai 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel good choice for business travel

Clean & good faciliities, helpful staff & good location
8.3
Very pleasant. I would recommend friends to stay here for leisure, or colleagues to stay here for business travel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04