Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pandangan Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 70
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
436 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (436)
Saring ikut:
Kim V. Pasangan Australia, 23 Jun 2015
Great Hotel

Location, cost, staff are very friendly
10
Swee H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2015
TSH Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort room
8
Pui M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 09 Jun 2015
Good location

Good location
9
Jirayu M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 06 Jun 2015
I like the service and clean.

Clean, service, location
8.7
Victor C. Pelancong solo Mexico, 25 Mei 2015
good location, good hotel

location, hotel condition, price
8
Peter C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mei 2015
Feedback

All friendly staff, cleanliness excellent excellent location
10
We found this to be the best hotel stay for our time in Vietnam. It was a pleasure to stay here. ALL the staff were very attentive and friendly. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast selection was amazing and the perfect size room for dining. The location once we found our way around was perfect. We cannot wait to return to Vietnam and we will certainately stay here again and recommend to close friends and family. What a pleasure, thank you!
Chiapei C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 17 Mei 2015
Hanoi Pearl Hotel

location, friendly staff, cleanness
9.7
I love that the receptionist helped me to check online for the vegetarian restaurants in Hanoi and noted them on the map! It was soooo sweet and helpful =) we had very good experience staying here, all the staff are nice and the hotel itself is clean and comfy.
Silke H. Pasangan Germany, 17 Mei 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7.7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Eng C. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Mei 2015
great hotel

room, location and service
9.7
it was a great trip with pleasant and friendly staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - PandanganHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04