atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Spa
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 70
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 244 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (244)
Senarai mengikut:
Gautier Y. Pelancong solo France, 17 Ogos 2014
Good location, free wifi and comfortable rooms

Good location, free wifi , room upgrade
7.7
Attentive staff, upgraded to a nice suite ,comfortable hotel.the only complain was told to go to the cafe on the across the street by the staff and that was terrible .
Geraldine W. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
A pleasant stay

clean room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of the old quarter. Rooms are quite large and clean. Staff is polite and helpful.
Emil I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2014
nice room. good rate. good breakfast.

good room. good breakfast. good location.
8
It was our first time in Han Noi. City center is quite far from air port (+/- 35 km). The hotel location is near by the lake and surrounding by bars, pubs and reataurants.
Jamila E. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2014
A 5-star in the perfect location

Very nice rooms, perfect location, management
9.3
Very nice and comfortable rooms. Just a minute away from Hoan Kiem lake (or even less) a few minutes away from St. Joseph Cathedral and the "themed" streets of the Old Quarter, a bit pricey though but I like the fact that management seeks regular feedback. I commend Ricky too for being accommodating and knowledgeable about what to do or where to go in Hanoi and even knowledgeable about our country ^_^
Jeffrey P. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Ogos 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, Location, Facilities
9.7
I stayed at the Hanoi Pearl for three nights. We arrived to a very friendly staff who were happy to accommodate us with anything we needed. The location is great, right next to the lake in the middle of Hanoi. The rooms and facilities are top notch and the service staff are VERY friendly. It was a very pleasant stay. If I ever go back to Hanoi, I will stay here again.
Mohd F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
The hotel is quaint. staff are friendly.

staffs are efficient and friendly. clean and spacious room. good location.
8.7
It was nice. We were upgraded tona one bedroom suite without asking. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anna T. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
Good location and Nice rooms

The location is very convenient for travelers who like to walk and explore, the rooms were well appointed with the necessary amenities and the staff were very efficient and helps
9.3
Anna T. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms and the best location

The location was the best in terms of proximity to tourist attractions and shopping, the rooms were very clean and the staff were efficient.
9.3
The Hanoi Pearl Hotel made sure we were comfortable and they did their best to help us whenever we had concerns. Room service was quick and reliable, the rooms were clean and new, the daily buffet breakfast had an egg station, lots of choices and they even had a Pho (noodle soup) station. The location is perfect for travelers who only have a few days to spare in Hanoi.
Lynne R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2014
Good experience

The service, the beds were comfortable, the location
9
Martha L. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Julai 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel. Centrally located.

Good location, clean and value for money
9.3
Excellent :) Good variety of breakfast food.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B07