atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 227 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (227)
Saring mengikut:
Armando C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
Home away from home

Best staff,Great Breakfast,Location
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great . they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I recomend Romance hotel.
Ali W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Januari 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Pasangan Netherlands, 23 Januari 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Januari 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Pasangan Canada, 20 Januari 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 19 Januari 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.
Danijela A. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Januari 2015
Value for money

Tour,staff,service
10
The staff at Romance hotel really made our trip amazing. Not only are the rooms clean and beautiful, but there was always someone waiting to open the door for you and everyone knew our names. We had them organize our trips out to Sapa and Halong Bay, resulting in nine days of beautifully coordinated vacation. The prices were surprisingly affordable for both the hotel and the trips.Overall, it was a great stay. Thank you so much to Jimmy and the rest of the staff who went out of their way to welcome us to Northern Vietnam!
Michel A. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 15 Januari 2015
Excellent service

Lacation ,value for money, Best staff
10
Hotel has the best of everything. Good breakfast and staff, one of the best location with the old quarter Their tour to halong bay was good as well. Always ready to answer our questions on where to go and where to eat.I recommended Romance hotel for traveller.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02