Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
354 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (354)
Saring ikut:
Tat D. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 09 Mei 2015
phòng sạch sẽ, rộng

gần hồ, phòng sạch, thái độ nhân viên ok
8.7
Nói chung khách sạn khá ổn, tiện đi lại và thăm quan hồ gươm, trong ngõ có quán bún Vịt bán buổi trưa và quán phở Sướng bán sáng và tối ăn khá ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 Ogos 2015
Great stay in Old Quarters

Location is quite nice in the middle of Old Quarters but a little bit hidden which is great. The staffs are nice and friendly. The deluxe room is comfortable and nicely decorated.
8.3
I love my stay here. The deluxe room is fantastic and has everything I need (Air Con, flat screen TV, refrigerator). It does have window to outside but directly to a wall so there is no possibility to get sunlight. But that is what makes it so quiet). The staff is really friendly and helpful especially one girl who takes time to explain the surroundings and interesting places to see. They offer us some tour options but don't force us to buy from them. The breakfast is superb with plenty of options. For me personally you get more from what you pay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hadri H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2015
Good location, acceptable customer service

Good location, location location
6
Food is not very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey H. Pasangan Australia, 25 Julai 2015
Hanoi old town three star

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location. The room was clean, comfortable and equiped with all essential amenities.
8
The hotel was a little hard to find and we were a little concerned as the taxi driver left us in the middle of a busy market pointing down a narrow lane. The hotel is comfortable and the staff were always friendly and willing to help. The breakfast was basic but sufficient enough to keep most people content. We had a delux room with a city view. The room was spacious and comfortable but we were on the third floor facing the lane and it was a bit noisy from 6am through to late in the evening. Our "city view" consisted of another hotel window about 3 meters from our window.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phuoc K. Pasangan Vietnam, 22 Julai 2015
Good location

Location, clean, equipments
7.7
The hotel is located at the center of Hanoi, easily walk to the center, there are many lical restaurants, shop bear by. The room is clean, good size for a city hotel in old quater, friendly staff, good wifi. Breakfast is quite good. Room rate is reasonable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Julai 2015
Excellent

Staff, location, new hotel
10
Staff very friendly, location right in the heart of old town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannah M. Kumpulan United States of America, 08 Julai 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The cleanliness of the rooms, the helpfulness of the staff, and the location
8
Hanoi Romance hotel is a hotel that I would go back to if I returned to Hanoi. It is affordable, clean, and the staff are very friendly. They have a big buffet breakfast and the beds are large and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Julai 2015
Great hotel

Location staff good size rooms
10
Staff very friendly, great location right in the heart of the old town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tarida R. Pelancong solo Thailand, 05 Julai 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7.7
fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2015
Stay in Hanoi

Location, the staff performance and comfort of the room
9.3
My flight to Hanoi was delayed and I arrived near midnight and the staff were there to greet me and offer me some local food that they had bought for free. The staff were extremely helpful throughout my stay, the room was comfortable which was helpful as it was over 40c during my stay and I needed somewhere I could escape the heat.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01