Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 36
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
334 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (334)
Saring ikut:
Tat D. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 09 Mei 2015
phòng sạch sẽ, rộng

gần hồ, phòng sạch, thái độ nhân viên ok
8.7
Nói chung khách sạn khá ổn, tiện đi lại và thăm quan hồ gươm, trong ngõ có quán bún Vịt bán buổi trưa và quán phở Sướng bán sáng và tối ăn khá ok
Shane K. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Jun 2015
Great place.

Staff, value,Location
7.3
Always a great stay and the staff are excellent.
Neil M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 23 Jun 2015
Friendly Boutique Hotel

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, value
9.7
Seo P. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
0n day 1 I was upgraded to suite room.

Near tourist attraction
7.7
Great
Francesca F. Pasangan Italy, 03 Jun 2015
really good hotel

amazing staff, good location, clean and nice room, good breakfast
9
Lynn H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Myanmar, 29 Mei 2015
Friendly staff and location near Hom Kiem Lake.

So closed to Hanoi Famous Hom Kiem Lake.
8
Marcia C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mei 2015
Awesome accommodationi

localty, clean, friendly staff
10
Love our stay at Hanoi Romance...this is the only accommodation we stay at when we are in Hanoi...recommend to any traveller
Taimany S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Laos, 17 Mei 2015
Close minded. I woder if people book room and req

Location, price ok if staff not cheat
5.3
Stressed that when check out they will charts me more
Benjamin B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
one of the best 3 stars we stayed

clean, good location, best service.
10
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff service was excellent with Lyn making every effort to assist us in every aspect of our travel in Hanoi. Hotel is clean and right in the old quarter where most of the action occur. My only suggestion is for the food to be labelled as to it's purpose. I took some fish and one of staff rudely told me, it's for soup. I may have taken some pieces in excess of what is needed for soup but How do I know when I am not familiar with Vietnamese breakfast?
Phung D. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 Mei 2015
My second stay, still love it

Extremely friendly staff, good breakfast and clean
10
Always enjoyed staying there, warm atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast. I love it

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanoiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanoi - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01