atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 667 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (667)
Saring mengikut:
Tion K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, comfortable and nice location
8
Tion K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
It's Good

The receptionist is friendly, the room is very comfortable, the location of the hotel is strategik
8
Somkiat W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 01 September 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8.7
Good
Dian P. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9.3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Dariusz B. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Ogos 2014
Good allocation

Allocation, service and cleanness
10
It was a very peacefull.
Linda B. Pasangan Australia, 06 Ogos 2014
No Recommend

Staff, location and that's all
4.3
Location for this hotel is very good and the staff was so friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was old, dated and needing renovating quickly. Our room was dark, bad smelt and very tired. The water leaking in the bath-room. Bed sheet not clean... nothing good. Breakfast was free but very standard and cold... No recommend this hotel.
Joo L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6.7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Pelancong solo Japan, 14 Julai 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08