atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 706 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (706)
Saring mengikut:
Jose L. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Januari 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac

Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
10
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Kim W. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Awesome.

Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
8.3
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
Steve P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2015
Travelling Vietnam

Location & breakfast
7.7
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
Kok C. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Januari 2015
Good Location

Good location, Clean room, Big Room
8.7
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
Tham M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Disember 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter

Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
Lai D. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Nice new hotel

Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
8.3
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
Curtis N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 November 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good staff, good value, great location
9.7
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Acorda A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 November 2014
good location for shopping and walking

the location...the staff and the room
9.3
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Khai J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 08 November 2014
budget hotel

location, strong wifi, budget
5.7
Carson C. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2014
Awesome stay!

Friendly, Clean, Tidy
6
Overall awesome!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01