atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 38
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 663 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (663)
Senarai mengikut:
Somkiat W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 01 September 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8.7
Good
Dian P. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9.3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Joo L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6.7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Pelancong solo Japan, 14 Julai 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7.7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
Somkiat W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 29 Jun 2014
Clean and good location

Clean location service
9
Good
John J. Kumpulan Mongolia, 21 Jun 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7.7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Jun 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8.7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - BufetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02