Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
588 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (588)
Saring ikut:
Sammy M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Julai 2015
Small room and dated

Staff smiled and checking out.
5.7
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phung N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
Good value for the money.

Value, clean, nice staff
7.3
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arcelie C. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Julai 2015
Great service

Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennes V. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Julai 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!

friendly staff, quiet and clean
9.3
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maharani P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 Julai 2015
More than my expectations

Clean room, good location, nice staff
9.3
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thi T. Pasangan Vietnam, 03 Julai 2015
Not well prepared room

Lobby,
6.7
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrisitne Z. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2015
Exceptional staff

Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
9
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole F. Kumpulan Australia, 27 Jun 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shofiq A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6.7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Valerie C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03