Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
607 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (607)
Saring ikut:
Quy N. Pasangan Vietnam, 30 Ogos 2015
Simple hotel

easy to rent motocyle
5
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Laporkan ulasan ini
Younoh C. Pasangan South Korea, 27 Ogos 2015
kind staff

kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
8.7
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Royee S. Pasangan Israel, 26 Ogos 2015
Would rate higher if was possible

Service,staff,clean
9.3
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anh N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 24 Ogos 2015
Good

Staff. Location. Room service
7
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 22 Ogos 2015
COST SAVING

COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
5
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Laporkan ulasan ini
Estevania C. Pasangan Netherlands, 21 Ogos 2015
Good budget hotel

Price, service, cleanliness
7.3
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal C. Kumpulan Slovakia, 07 Ogos 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff

super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
9.7
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sian L. Pasangan Canada, 04 Ogos 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget

The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
7
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dong H. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Ogos 2015
great value

free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Julai 2015
Serenity 2 hotel

Friendly helpful staff.
8
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04