atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Lobi Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restoran
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 490 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (490)
Senarai mengikut:
Xuan H. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 15 September 2014
Excellent

Tidy,good service,funny staff
9
Nguyen T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 14 September 2014
Good a d clean

Clean, nice staff
9.3
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Sek L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 September 2014
value for money stay

wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
8.7
Keiko N. Pelancong solo Japan, 12 September 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi

The staff, the price, the flexibility
9
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Anh P. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 12 September 2014
Worth of what we paid.

staff is friendly, helpful..
6.3
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Claire L. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 September 2014
Comfortable and clean

service cleanliness and location
8
It was all I needed
Ivy L. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 September 2014
awesome

the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
9.3
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Michael J. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Ogos 2014
Great location in the old quarter!

Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
9.3
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Michael J. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
Very clean rooms in central location

Room rate, clean, location
9.3
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Kirsten M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 12 Ogos 2014
Okay but not fabulous

Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
6
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - LobiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05