Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2

17 Nguyen Van To Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 25
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
576 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (576)
Saring ikut:
Nicole F. Kumpulan Australia, 27 Jun 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step

The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
10
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Shofiq A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2015
Good location but not the cleanest

Location
6.7
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Valerie C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2015
NIce clean hotel

Location, hospitality and cleanliness
9
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Wong W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 24 Mei 2015
Nice stay

Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
7.3
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Tri H. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 23 Mei 2015
good staff, clean

location, room design, facilities
7.3
Tạm
Joanna L. Kumpulan Canada, 17 Mei 2015
Overall good hotel and location

vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
8.7
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Kerry N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mei 2015
fantastic

staff, hotel condition, cost
10
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Kirsten P. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2015
Great Service

great service, good breakfast, location
8.7
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Jiaxin T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Mei 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly

Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
7.7
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Maria R. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Mac 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi

the breakfast, the great service and location
8.3
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 HanoiHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07