Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 171 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (171)
Saring ikut:
Li-Lin E. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6.3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
Augustina M. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 April 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Pelancong solo Canada, 01 April 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Mac 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Januari 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Vanuatu, 17 Januari 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 Januari 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - LobiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - RestoranHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01