atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbin Fortune Days Hotel

No. 20--22 Ganshui Road, Nangang, Harbin, China 150036 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Fortune Days Hotel
Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Mandi Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kolam renang Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kolam renang Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kaunter Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Restoran Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Restoran
Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Restoran Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Lobi Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Lobi Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kolam renang Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Restoran Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Restoran Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Lobi
Kawasan: Nangang Jumlah bilik: 222

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.1

daripada 15 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.1
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (15)
Senarai mengikut:
Charles G. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Januari 2013
Convenient business travel hotel

Good location for business travelers to Harbin
5.3
Comfortable rooms. Decor and furnishings were a bit dated. During the ice festival rates in Harbin are high, so no hotel is a great value. Lobby was nice and inviting.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: It's about a 40 min drive to the ice/snow festival location. If you are visiting Harbin for sightseeing rather than business, you might want to look at a different hotel.
Vijay B. Pelancong solo India, 22 Januari 2013
great location but ugly rooms
3.7
very ugly carpets and wall papers seems to be 10 years old and never cleaned up, no body speaks english,
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: good location good city, very good snow sculpters
Trent S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 13 Februari 2012
"Intestines of breakfast" means sausages!

At least it's warm and has wifi on the first floor
5.3
harbin is pretty cold, remote and not a lot of english is spoken, including in the hotel. you'll need a phrasebook or a translator, and room service won't understand your english. the buffet also lacks a lot of western options, but is okay for the more adventurous.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Harbin's "Snow and Ice World" is definitely worth a visit, but it's not cheap and you will really need to dress warm, and maybe take a thermos.
Christian U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Honduras, 27 Januari 2012
terrible hotel

Nothing...
3
first i arrived and they could not find confirmation... and their attitude was like sorry we have no rooms and we have not recieved anything... after 30 minutes they found it.. plus i had to call agoda about this... the rooms and the whole hotel is very dirty, very old... could not wait to get out of there asap.. the bathrooms had fungus all over the edges.. the carpet was terrible, i did even want to shower there... i did not want to walk without shoes in the room... totally bad hotel...
Tip: do not listen to the hotel manager or bellboys all they want is you to buy a day tour if you do not buy their attitude changes and they do not feel like helping or giving you tips..
Somsak L. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 April 2011
Poor facilities unclean room

none
3.3
rather unhappy with facilities and unclean particularly toilet
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Rather much problems with communication this hotel cater for Chinese main land peoples.
Chen L. Kumpulan China, 29 Januari 2012
高新区商务五星级酒店

房间大
5
26晚,正月大年初四,将近12点午夜时分到达酒店,因为飞机降落已经是11点了。机场的士送客福顺天天酒店要价200人民币,因为是过年,也就没有还价。29号酒店返回机场的时候,另外一个的哥收140元。 入住手续: 到达酒店后,午夜时分,很安静。前台接待帮我们办入住。因为我们是一家人三口同行,原本订的豪华房,两张大床。我很惊讶,并拿出打印好的预定酒店单给他们看。 已经午夜12点半,坐了4个小时飞机的我们,已经很疲劳,只想赶快放下行李入住酒店休息。 房间: 豪华套房,空间很大,洗手间有淋浴和浴缸很大,还有一个小洗手间给客厅的人用,装修旧了点,电视机很古董,是很笨重的厚电视机,有10几年历史了。摇控器坏了,第二天服务员发现,及时更换了。当时室外是零下25度,室内一直有25度的高温,早晚任何时间穿短袖就可以了。 沙发床在我们进房间后10分钟,很快来了服务员,帮忙铺好了沙发床和睡具,还有拖鞋和水。服务还是相当不错的,服务员很有礼貌很客气。 早餐: 因为我们的房型是不带早餐的。早餐吃的东西,父母觉得火腿和凉拌黄瓜挺好吃的,馒头包子油条都是北方风味,热菜,牛奶面包和酸奶,虽然也有热粉热面,一碗份量太少还要排队,大家久都没有吃。 入住四天三晚,在哈尔滨来说,福顺天天酒店还是不错的。
Toshimitsu W. Pasangan Japan, 03 Januari 2012
スタッフは親切に応対してくれた。

部屋は奇麗に掃除がされており、不住無く滞在できた。
6.7
市街地より離れているので移動が少し不便だったがタクシーは直ぐに捕まった。 市街地からの帰りのタクシーが捕まらなくて困った。 予約した時の部屋とは広さが違った。狭かったと思う。 お湯は直ぐ出たし部屋も暖かかった。 食事はホテルで取らなかったので味は不明です。
Yukinori M. Pelancong solo Japan, 19 Mei 2011
有名なホテルらしいです

空港からタクシーでホテル名を言うだけで行けます。設備、清潔さは良いです。
9
ロビーにはfreewifiがあります。 部屋でもlanケーブルがありました。 設備はキレイです。 しかし、ロケーションは、周りに飲食店は多いですが、買物をする場所がありませんでした。
Yutaka I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 30 Mac 2011
気持ち良く滞在できるホテル

部屋が広くて、全体的に快適、レストランもおいしかった
8
全体的にゆったりと過ごせて満足しています。細かいことで多少問題があったとすれば、1)フロントで必ずしも英語が通じない、2)部屋の電気関係のリモコンが使いづらかった、3)浴槽の水はけは良かったが、シャワールームの水はけが悪かった、4)部屋の掃除はきちんとしてくれたが、日によって、バスマットがなかったり、2枚あったり、多少いい加減で、それを電話しても英語では通じず、時間がかかった、)レストランの個室にカメラを置き忘れたが、出てこなかった、等の点です。
Tomoko I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 30 Mac 2011
広々とした部屋で気持ちのよいホテル

部屋が広く従業員も感じよい
7.7
入るとロビーが広く天井も高く、気持ちがよかったです。部屋はでしたが、日本では考えられない広さでゆったり。浴室は、ガラス張りのシャワールームは水はけが今ひとつでしたが、バスタブのほうは全く問題なく、浴槽の中の傾斜も適度でくつろげました。お湯は即座に熱いものが出てきました。部屋の高速インターネットは、あまり高速ではありませんでしたが、これはコンピュータの問題なのかの問題なのか不明です。高級ホテルにしては、英語が今ひとつ通じなかったのだけが難点でしょうか(そこそこ通じる人もいましたが)。
Tip Restoran: 朝ご飯は、歩いて行ける距離にある台湾系(?)の豆乳+揚げパン屋さんがいいです。

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbin Fortune Days Hotel HarbinHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik MandiHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik MesyuaratHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kolam renangHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kolam renangHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kaunter TetamuHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kemudahan RekreasiHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - RestoranHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - RestoranHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - RestoranHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kedai Kopi/KafeHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - LobiHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - LobiHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Kolam renangHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - RestoranHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Bilik Tetamu Harbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - RestoranHarbin Fortune Days Hotel Harbin - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C05