atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 828
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2073 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (2073)
Saring ikut:
Jon B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Februari 2015
Great Hotel

excellent service, great facilities, hassle free
10
As above
Jiong Z. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 27 Februari 2015
Nice

Clean comfort and Convenient
9.3
Melissa H. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Great hotel

Service, opulence, cleanliness
8
A little out of the way but close to transport. Stayed 4 nights, did not eat at the hotel. Food very expensive there (including breakfast). However, beautiful hotel, lovely rooms and bathrooms. Service fantastic.
Marcelo S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Argentina, 27 Februari 2015
Great hotel

Very good service, very efficient concierge, very comfortable room, a great view
9
Very comfortable room and bathroom, very clean, very quiet, a great view. Location is not so good, but it has got a shuttle service (free) to central. And taxis are very cheqp in HK , so we could stay in a 5⭐️ Hotel at a very convenient price
Nelly B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
great hotel with nice views

Hotel is new and the lobby was nicely decorated, good harbour view and the bell boy are courteous.
8.7
There was hair left on the bathroom counter when we check-in on the first day. Room is big and comfortable.
Cindey P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9.7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Pelancong solo Canada, 10 Februari 2015
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Februari 2015
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9.3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 08 Februari 2015
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03