atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 828
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1932 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1932)
Saring mengikut:
Gordon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9.3
Mark M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 November 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9.7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 November 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7.7
Take a little bit long to check in
Surya D. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 November 2014
Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7
This hotel always good service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is close to the MTR and shuttle bus service.
David N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 02 November 2014
great gym

gym
8.7
Pongpeera S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 29 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel, Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Nice hotel and services. Staffs are very supportive.
Sebastian P. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 26 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Great room. Good staff. Close to mtr
9
Great!!!
Tracey J. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Not worth money

On,y positive was staff Restaraunts on 41st floor food expensive and very average
5.3
Would not stay at hotel again Staff very good but Hotel requires some work and refurbishment Toiletries not worth using Food not rated well and preferred in end local areas. Not worth money next few hotels we stayed in were cheaper and worth the money.
Xu P. Pelancong perniagaan China, 25 Oktober 2014
Awesome stay

staff, service, location
10
I stayed for four nights and it was very enjoyable.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01