atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 828
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1792 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1792)
Senarai mengikut:
Well S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Nice Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
WE extended a night as the hotel as it was raining and we couldn't go for the attraction we wanted. The rates were very high. However, they were nice enough to allow us to stay in the same room. The staff are generally friendly and helpful and is able to speck English well. overall had a good stay at the hotel.
Well S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Ogos 2014
Nice, Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Well S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Ogos 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, rooms are nicely decorated
7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is at a more quiet part of town so there isn't much around the hotel at night. But the hotel is generally crowded.
Prasert U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Fantastic view at very good price

Location, nice view, good food
10
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Thiago S. Pelancong solo Brazil, 07 Ogos 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Good location, helpful staff but Overpriced
7.7
The shuttle service is extremely expensive. Luckily the public service system in HK is very good and efficient. When I arrived the room I have asked previously (double bed / no smoking) wasn't available so they gave me a smoking room. I stayed at the executive club room and found it quite small. I have stayed at better 5 star hotels.
Ho S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 02 Ogos 2014
Hong Kong stay

Comfortable , centrally located . Good service
9
Easily accessible to most locations . Easy access to transportation . Good food in the areas .
Mindy T. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Julai 2014
Overall a great experience

Pool, comfort, experience
9
The hotel has a beautiful grand and spacious lobby which already gives guests a wonderful first impression and does not fail to continue to impress. On Saturday night, there was a musician playing a harp on the grand staircase which was fantastic. As for the room, it was considerably nice and spacious for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom has both a shower and a tub. The pool and shower room were wonderful and clean. The pool has a few areas where you can just sit or lie on without dipping your entire body in which felt really relaxing. The shower room always had a full stock of towels, soaps, etc. so don't worry of bringing your own! The only minor things were the Wi-fi connection. At times of the day, the connection wouldn't be that great and I would need to disconnect and reconnect a few times. Also there is a construction site right next door so that was distracting and loud especially while at the pool area though on weekends (construction workers' off day?) were peaceful.
Tsz K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2014
Gd hotel

View,staff and location
8
Kok L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Strategic location, close to city

clean & tidy room, close to city, friendly staff
7.3
Sandro M. Pelancong solo Brazil, 26 Julai 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, confortable, location
8
Hotel is very nice, clean and confortable. Hogh speed internet is available. The view from the bay is fantastic.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03