Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 828

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 2529 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2529)
Saring ikut:
Antonius P. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 06 Februari 2016
nice place to stay

all staff are very nice. fantastic view.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Januari 2016
good service

staff is very helpful, hotel is new and clean,
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ann F. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2016
Jewel in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, great entrance and foyer, staff performance
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Surya D. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Januari 2016
Great views of harbour

Nice harbour view, freindly staffs and location
7.7
staff were friendly and professional, room clean and functional. Close to MTR. nice view .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shilpa V. Pelancong bisnes India, 15 Januari 2016
Always pleasure to stay at Harbour grand hotel

Service, rooms, location
9
It's a very good hotel to stay in. I usually stay there when i visit Hong Kong for business. Room size is good, hygene & service is good. Food is also nice, but I wish it was a bit cheaper. I feel restaurent prices here are very expensive. I stay normally at club room & I love their service at 41st floor lounge. It's comfortable, fast & good quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie H. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Januari 2016
Awesome Hotel

Service, Thought, Room
10
Very well attentive staff. room service is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antoni H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 13 Januari 2016
average.

location, location, location.
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ilan D. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 10 Januari 2016
Poor Service in a great location

Location, Big Room, clean
6.3
My stay was not good - I had a problem with the Wi-Fi at my room (disconnect after one minute), I called to the service and they tried to operate a sub-contractor remotly, It was so important to me and they didn't offer a true solution, I'm on bussiness trip and Wi-Fi is essential to me. for the poor service - I'll not return there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jen W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 Januari 2016
good sevice

nice location
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Man B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2016
Good

Good location good service and clean
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06