Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 2628 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2628)
Saring ikut:
Sooyoung H. Pasangan South Korea, 15 Mei 2016
Great
5.3
.
Sarah M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Mei 2016
Great pool and food
6
We got an upgrade to a higher floor which was very nice. The rooms are small but the view is great.
Lucky H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 15 Mei 2016
Lots of construction goin on
5.3
Alot of constructions goin on around the building
Ali S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Comfortable rooms, great staff, fantastic views. Facilities are great. My wife and I felt at home in this Hotel.
Lim K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 10 Mei 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Mei 2016
Good and clean
5
Very good stay! Clean room! But a bit noisy. Good facility and service!
Yong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 08 Mei 2016
Great place to stay with children
6
Cozy room, Nice view, Gorgeous foods, etc.
Chung S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Mei 2016
lovely stay
6.7
room is clean, view is superb, friendly staffs, definitely will be back again!
Sandro M. Pasangan Brazil, 02 Mei 2016
Clean and comfortable
5.3
great Hotel, clean and comfortable .
Olivier T. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mei 2016
Dusty old rooms
2.7
The pictures online looked great. It looked like a modern wonderful hotel. Once we arrived in our room, we were so dissapointed. 1) we took a better room with harbour view but our view was a construction site. If we would have known that, we wouldn't have paid for a more expensive room. 2) the room was extremely dusty, we didn't even put our clothes in the cupboard. You could see clearly dust everywhere. There was also hair on the bathroom floor on several spots (not ours!), cupboard and bathroom door were very unclean. 3) pictures online do not at all represent the realty.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08