atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 828
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1955 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1955)
Saring mengikut:
Gareth J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2014
Grand Hong Kong Hotel Review

Size of room, size of bath and size of bed
6.7
My stay was comfortable, first room was not what was required, staff arranged a change and everything was fine.
Michael S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 15 Disember 2014
Food lets it dowin

Club reception good
3.7
Jiho J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 13 Disember 2014
5 star hotel stands for what?

close to the station / nice night view / can't find another
6
They actually have pretty decent facilities. The room was good. However, the thing is their service. I made mistake making duplicate reservation, so I asked them to cancel one of them. They kept saying no because of the policy and system. I was very surprised and even upset because they treated the guest wrong, showing they don't even try to do something but saying policy and system. Even after 5 times call with the concierge, I could not reach to the management. I seriously considered what exactly 5 star hotel means. I arrived the hotel and during check-in I could listen to the exact same "phrase", no sir, policy and system. After endless conversation, I could finally get cancellation, but couldn't meet the management.
Virlane T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
Quiet Hotel for College Entrance Exam

Location, Service, Well-maintained
9.3
I was very satisfied with our stay. We upgraded to the club floor, and it was well worth the extra money. My son's college entrance exam was early the next morning, so we needed a comfortable and quiet place. This hotel exceeded our expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
David H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2014
What A Rip Off

Staff attitude . Cleanliness
5
When you travel thousands of miles and book a hotel An ideal holiday hotel should provide a comfortable environment for all customers and have the facilities that it promotes. This hotel offered a heated swimming pool which was closed for maintenance until March and unless you were prepared to up grade to Club Class the service level offered other than a room is non existent. A 2 tier customer service. I had to up graded so my family could relax in the absence of the pool and any lounging facilities for standard customers . Having decided to terminate my stay I had to pay for the full trip even though I had been mislead.
Kok L. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 November 2014
good location for business traveller

Convenient, clean and friendly
6
Gordon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
Hotel Grand

The bed/room, the pool & the view
9.3
Mark M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 November 2014
Best Hotel

Staff, Location, Cost
9.7
As always it is great! the staff at the club are exceptional. Grace, the club manager, Gloria and Manny are so helpful every time I stay at this great hotel. I cannot fault anything about this place and I choose to come here even though it's not right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Shilpa V. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Annoying long wait for check in, expensive food

Cheap room rent, food quality is good, cleanliness
6
Extremely disappointed with service - check in was supposed to be at 3.30pm but I got my room at 10.30pm. There was no reason given, no refund or upgrade. Staff Only kept saying sorry & gave me a free drink voucher at lounge. But no refund or concession given on room rent since it was almost half day passed already. Did not suite the 5 star standard. I saw huge crowd of customers waiting for their rooms. Shows lack of planning & poor management. After long wait & travelling I felt a bit unwell & wanted to have basic painkiller tablet & mussel pain spray, which should be easily available in hotels first aid box. But they didn't provide & suggested me to go to 7 Eleven. Irritating experience. Food is good but extremely expensive. Spa is so so, expensive. Location is away from central business area, but nearby mtr helped. Overall felt that it didn't live upto 5star standard at all
King L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 November 2014
Nice location, nice hotel

Good sea view, clean hotel, good location
7.7
Take a little bit long to check in

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02