atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 828
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1898 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1898)
Saring mengikut:
Fang H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Great stay, awesome service!

Awesome service, great view, clean and comfortable
9.3
The service was great and staffs are attentive. We stayed in one of the club rooms and the view was awesome facing the sea. There are shuttle buses going to the city centre so it was very convenient.
Kaling M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Oktober 2014
Good service

Good service, staff friendly, clean room
7.3
the room was comfortable and able to meet expectation and special request even on last minute booking.
Sheldon W. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Harbour view

View was amazing. Great outdoor swimming pool. Spacious room.
8.3
Sheldon W. Kumpulan Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Homely

Location, swimming pool and friendy
8
Kun L. Pasangan Taiwan, 03 Oktober 2014
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

good
9.3
Mark M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

location, room, staff
9.7
This hotel always provides top service and the staff are very helpful at all times. The hotel is ideally situated close to the MTR and some shopping.
Xinxin L. Pasangan China, 03 Oktober 2014
excellent

clean, nice, good view
10
clean, nice, good view. highly recommended
Wing K. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Awesome

The view of the room,food, the staffs.
10
My stay was a great experience. I lived on the 39th floor so the view was breath taking. The breakfast was amazing and the food tastes great. Also I had breakfast at the 42nd floor so I saw the whole city. Next I have to bring my kids there again. The staff was excellent and the rooms were very clean. I will be back here next time!
Chun H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Oktober 2014
Very bad
2
When I made the online booking with agoda, it was just over 12am, then it automatically put me on the next day arrival, I arrived the hotel but cannot get a switch or refund, therefore I have to pay double for my booking because I was only staying for one night, very bad experience.
Gustaaf V. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Oktober 2014
Room With A View

Design of room; peaceful and cleanliness.
10
Loved China. Harbour Grand Hotel was just perfect... Top floor restaurant/bar had the best view too. We were unable to eat dinner because there was no availability, but we did enjoy appetizers and drinks. Thank you from Staf and Jean.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B08